Directory search

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE DEAN - COLLEGE OF MEDICINE PEORIA

Banner Dept: 2-889005

Department Roster
Regional Dean
Sara L Rusch

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
rusch@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Marcelo Bento De Mello Soares

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3414
F 309-671-3442
mbsoares@uic.edu
Executive Director, Fiscal Affairs/CFO
Eric John Dubrowski

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8511
F 309-671-8513
edubro1@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Laureen M Perkins

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Shannon E Doerr

One Illini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
T 309-671-8518
F 309-680-8607
sdoerr@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dennis Driscoll

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
dennisd@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristy Bushart

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
kris@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Laureen M Perkins

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Austin Davies

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3400
austind@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lynne Ann Keeton

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8519
F 309-680-8607
lkeeton@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Peoria, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.