Directory search

RISK MANAGEMENT

Also known as TREASURY OPERATIONS

Banner Dept: 9-521000

247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 217-239-6744
Tina Harlan, Director Risk Management
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
tmcellin@uillinois.edu
Christine Flaningam, Administrative Aide
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-244-3703
F 217-239-6744
flaninga@uillinois.edu
Shelly Romack, Associate Director Risk Management
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
romack@uillinois.edu
Brent Buckalew, Assistant Director Risk Management
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
brentjb@uillinois.edu
Paige Voorhees, Insurance Risk Manager II
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
paigev@uillinois.edu
Nichole Jackson, Insurance Risk Manager I
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
ncjacksn@uillinois.edu
Kelly Cooper, Insurance Risk Manager I
247 HAB MC 337
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3113
F 217-239-6744
klcooper@uillinois.edu
Workers' Compensation
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
Home Page
F 217-244-5152
Darlene Frazier, Associate Director Claims Management
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
dfrazier@uillinois.edu
Craig Steagall, Workers' Compensation Claims Specialist
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
steagall@uillinois.edu
Brandi Perry, Workers' Compensation Claims Specialist
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
brandip@uillinois.edu
Kim Smith, Office Administrator
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
kimsmith@uillinois.edu
Melita Irwin, Office Support Specialist
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
mlirwin@uillinois.edu
Mary Michelle "Mickie" Johnson, Medical Insurance Representative
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
mmjohnso@uillinois.edu
Souphaphone "Annette" Soutchay, Office Support Associate
449 HAB MC 300
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-1080
F 217-244-5152
soutchay@uillinois.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-585-9064
nsaysa2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.