Directory search

DISABILITY AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT, Institute on

Also known as UAP, UCE, UNIVERSITY CENTER FOR EXCELLENCE IN DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES

Banner Dept: 2-334000

436 DHSP MC 626
1640 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608-6904
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1620
Director
Tamar Heller
436 DHSP
T 312-413-1647
F 312-413-1630
theller@uic.edu
Associate Director
Kelly Hsieh
245 DHSP
T 312-413-8879
F 312-413-1620
hsieh@uic.edu
Director of Technical Assistance
243 DHSP
T 312-413-3027
F 312-413-1620
Director of Community Education
Catherine Keiling Arnold
718 DHSP MC 626
T 312-996-1002
F 312-413-1620
kkeiling@uic.edu
General Information
T 312-413-8833
Developmental Disabilities Family Clinics
103 DHSP MC 727
1640 West Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
Director
Tamar Heller
436 DHSP
T 312-413-1647
F 312-413-1630
theller@uic.edu
Information and Intake
122 DHSP MC 727
T 312-413-1490
Assistive Technology Unit
415 DHSP MC 726
1640 West Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
Home Page
Director
Glenn Hedman
412 DHSP
T 312-413-7784
F 312-413-3709
ghedman@uic.edu
Autism and TAP Training Center
Director
208 DHSP MC 727
T 312-413-9082
Great Lakes ADA Center
405 DHSP MC 728
1640 West Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
Home Page
Director
Robin Ann Jones
405 DHSP
T 312-996-1059
F 312-413-1856
guiness@uic.edu
Technical Assistance Coordinator
Peter Berg
T 312-413-1407
pberg@uic.edu
Associate Project Director
Claudia Diaz
T 312-413-9319
cdiaz3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Karen Haasen
738C DHSP MC 626
T 312-413-4631
F 312-413-4450
khaasen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Daniel Yoon
2249B SELE MC 135
T 312-413-1298
dyoon@uic.edu
See Also
Disability and Human Development, Department of
Applied Health Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.