Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Applied Health Sciences

Also known as AHS

Banner Dept: 2-797000

167 & 169 CMET MC 518
60612-7305
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Student Information
T 312-996-2079
ahsinfo@listserv.uic.edu
General Information
T 312-996-6695
Academic Support and Achievement Program
T 312-996-9377
Assistant to the Dean
Hai Duong Le Vu
169 CMET MC 518
T 312 996-5260
hvu7@uic.edu
Senior Administration
Dean
Bo Fernhall
169 CMET MC 518
fernhall@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Jonathan E Santanni
169 CMET MC 518
T 312-413-9180
jons@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Mary Therese Keehn
169 CMET MC 518
T 312-413-2873
mkeehn@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Research
Philip Clifford
754 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-0723
psc@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Keenan James Cutsforth
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-1339
keenanc@uic.edu
Academic & Student Affairs
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration
Joelle Livermore Lantz
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-1015
jclantz@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Eileen Marie Doran
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-2078
eileend2@uic.edu
Director to the Academic Support and Achievement Program
Viviana Kabbabe-Thompson
356 PEB MC 194
T 312 413-5656
vkt@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies & Clinical Professor
Michelle M Bulanda
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-2073
mbulanda@uic.edu
Director Urban Health Programs
Kenneth Morgan
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-355-3011
kmorgan@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Tia Marie Barr
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-355-0857
tbarr4@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Michele Marie Santana
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-355-0827
msantan4@uic.edu
Director of Clinical Education
Kathleen M Tetzlaff
547A AHSB MC 528
T 312-355-5949
ktetzl2@uic.edu
Office Administrator
Angela Riddle
516 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-2079
ariddle@uic.edu
Advancement & Alumni Affairs
Assistant Dean for Advancement
Keenan James Cutsforth
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-1339
keenanc@uic.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications
Erika Arlene Chavez
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-6385
eachavez@uic.edu
Associate Director of Engagement and Participation
Kristen Kepnick
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-8219
kkepnick@uic.edu
Webmaster and Graphic Designer
Heidi Joan Schlehlein
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-6130
hschle4@uic.edu
Finance
Associate Dean for Administration
Jonathan E Santanni
169 CMET MC 518
T 312-413-9180
jons@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Steven P Zawadzki
169 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-7923
stevez@uic.edu
Office Administrator
Denise J Lee
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-2068
leedj@uic.edu
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Elda Rubio
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-4310
elda@uic.edu
Information Technology
Network Specialist
Pedro Valencia
273 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-4943
pvalen4@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate-Mac OSX Systems Administrator
John Juat
273 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-9781
johnjuat@uic.edu
Helpdesk Lead
Jonathan Irizarry
273 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-8236
jiriza3@uic.edu
Research Office
Associate Dean for Research
Philip Clifford
754 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-0723
psc@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
Natalie Dagres
756 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-5522
ndagres@uic.edu
Senior Grants Administrator
Faith M Thurmond
755 AHSB MC 528
T 312-413-3854
faithmnd@uic.edu
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Michelle Belcher
751 AHSB MC 528
T 312-413-3842
mmbelch@uic.edu
Regulatory Support Coordinator
Sandra M Rahbe
AHSB MC 528
T 312-413-3961
srahbe@uic.edu
Research Associate Professor-Statistician
Chih-Hsiung Edward Wang
750 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-9143
chewang@uic.edu
Visiting Research Assistant Professor-Statistician
Jinsong Chen
733 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-8549
jinsongc@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Elda Rubio
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-4310
F 312-413-0086
elda@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise J Lee
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-2068
F 312-413-0086
leedj@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jonathan Irizarry
273 AHSB MC 528
T 312-996-8236
jiriza3@uic.edu
Webmaster
Heidi Joan Schlehlein
167 CMET MC 518
T 312-996-6130
F 312-413-0086
hschle4@uic.edu
EcoRep
Joelle Livermore Lantz
167 CMET MC 518
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-996-1015
F 312-413-0086
jclantz@uic.edu
See Also
Applied Health Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.