Directory search

RHEUMATOLOGY, Department of Medicine

Banner Dept: 2-586012

A-312 CMW MC 733
1819 W. Polk Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-9271
Division Chief
A-312 CMW
T 312-413-9310
Division Administrator
Dana Franklin
A-312 CMW MC 733
1819 W. Polk St., Chicago, IL 60612 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-0968
F 312-413-9271
danfran@uic.edu
Administrative Office Contact
Laura Cortes
T 312-413-9310
lcortes@uic.edu
Arthritis Center
3A OCC
1801 W. Taylor Chicago IL
Director
T 312-355-1700
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jean E. Fitzpatrick
917 CSB MC 719
T 312-413-3922
F 312-996-4665
jeanfitz@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - CS, Department of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.