Directory search

HEMATOLOGY/ONCOLOGY, Department of Medicine

Banner Dept: 2-586008

820-E CSB MC 713
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-4131
Division Chief
Damiano Rondelli
836 CSB
T 312-413-3547
F 312-413-4131
drond@uic.edu
Division Administrator
Onesima Martinez
820-E CSB
T 312-413-9287
onesima@uic.edu
Administrative Office Contact
Rowena Natividad Peralta
T 312-996-1581
peralta2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Onesima Martinez
820E CSB MC 713
T 312-413-9287
F 312-413-4131
onesima@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Araceli Marinez Roa
1020S CSB MC 787
T 312-413-4023
F 312-413-5604
aracelir@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - CS, Department of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.