Directory search

HEAT LIGHT AND POWER

Banner Dept: 2-344000

Department Roster
Chief Engineer, East Campus
Andrew Joseph Barrett
B16A PPB MC 270
1140 S Morgan St Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5149
andrewb@uic.edu
Chief Engineer, West Campus
Anthony V Civito
B26 CSB MC 896
840 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0008
avcivito@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gregory Donels
107B PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3143
gdonels@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sharon M Carrillo
115 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-3231
F 312-413-1077
sharonmc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.