Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Physical Plant

Also known as CAMPUS AUTO RENTAL SERVICE (CARS), FACILITIES MANAGEMENT, GROUNDS, MAINTENANCE, PHYSICAL PLANT OPERATIONS - CHICAGO, TRANSPORTATION

Banner Dept: 2-577000

PPB MC 270
1140 S. Morgan Chicago IL
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Facilities Customer Support -To Report a Problem
T 312-996-7511
F 312-413-9051
servdesk@uic.edu
Home Page
General Information
T 312-996-8500
F 312-996-6687
Administration
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
John Coronado
138 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-1401
jcoronad@uic.edu
Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Michael Matthew Landek
T 312-413-1227
mlandek@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
119 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-1404
Capital Programs - Chicago
Home Page
F 312-996-2853
Central Receiving
F 312-413-9129
Central Receiving
MC 187
1515 West 15th Street Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-1038
Receiving Dock - East
MC 187
1515 West 15th Street Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-2877
Receiving Dock - West
C600 UIH MC 723
T 312-996-7099
Contract Management
Manager
146P PPB MC 270
T 312-996-6645
Finance/Accounting
F 312-355-0628
General Information
T 312-996-5193
Associate Director
Kimberley M Egan
kegan4@uic.edu
Human Resources
F 312-996-1077
Director for Human Resources
La Donna Hudson
100 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-2143
F 312-413-7800
ldhudson@uic.edu
Human Resource Associate
Sharon M Carrillo
115 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-3231
F 312-413-1077
sharonmc@uic.edu
Information Technology
F 312-996-8858
Director of Technology & Building Systems
Sandeep M Dath
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Manager - Systems and Networks
Alex Esparza
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0674
aesparza@uic.edu
Mail Service
B75 PPB MC 766
Manager/Business Manager
Michael McGowan
T 312-996-0613
mmac@uic.edu
Operations and Maintenance
Executive Director of Operations & Maintenance
Clarence E Bridges
120 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-5946
cbridges@uic.edu
Facility Manager, Medical Center (Ambulatory)
Fred J Piemonte
1165 OCC MC 643
T 312-413-4546
fredp@uic.edu
Assistant Director Facilities Management - West
Steven B Cross
B37 CSN MC 270
T 312-355-0879
sbcross@uic.edu
Superintendent, Building Maintenance - West
B47 CSN MC 270
T 312-996-7101
Superintendent of Building Maintenance - West
Winston A Atwater
B36 CSN MC 543
T 312-355-6533
watwater@uic.edu
Facilities Manager
B37 CSN MC 270
T 312-996-8474
Assistant Director Facilities Management - East
Gabriel Augusto Bernal
163A PPB MC 270
T 312-996-5913
gabernal@uic.edu
Zone Manager
C504A UIH MC 720
T 312-413-3042
Zone Manager
Kathleen Russell
142 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-5001
kathyr@uic.edu
Zone Manager
Marwan Chehade
B016 ERF MC 270
T 312-355-1720
mcheha1@uic.edu
Zone Manager
Jessica Dawn Gallo
T 312-996-7264
jgallo1@uic.edu
Zone Manager
Brian Robert Gavaghan
T 312-996-7265
gavaghan@uic.edu
Zone Manager
Michael Bankston Duncan
156B PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0719
mbduncan@uic.edu
Zone Manager
226 PSB MC 892
T 312-996-2332
Lamp Maintenance
125 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0665
Chief Plant Operating Engineer - East
Andrew Joseph Barrett
B16 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-5149
andrewb@uic.edu
Chief Plant Operating Engineer - West
Anthony V Civito
B26 CSB MC 896
T 312-996-0008
avcivito@uic.edu
Project Weekend Coordinator & Roofing Tech
Michael Diiacova
113 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-0166
diiacova@uic.edu
Parking Services
122 WSPS MC 044 F 312-413-5840
Director
Wanda M Perry
T 312-413-5800
wandap@uic.edu
Small Project Management
F 312-413-1678
Director
Vytenis Anth Milunas
125 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-1361
vmilunas@uic.edu
Associate Director
125 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0513
Assistant to the Director
Nina R. Smith
125 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-8852
smithnr@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Tonya C Spencer
125 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-1956
tcs@uic.edu
Purchasing, Procurement, and Material Distribution
F 312-996-2055
General Information
T 312-996-9400
Manager
168 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-0300
Recycling Program
Home Page
Recycling Office
150 PSB MC 996
T 312-996-2517
recycling@uic.edu
General Information
150 PSB MC 996
T 312-413-9816
Service Desk/Work Orders
Home Page
Facilities Customer Support
T 312-996-7511
F 312-413-9051
servdesk@uic.edu
Facilities Customer Support Director
156 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-6699
Services
Air Conditioning Problems
T 312-996-7511
AV & Multimedia Classroom Problems
T 312-996-2751
Billing Information, Accounting
T 312-996-5193
Building Maintenance Requisition/ Work-Order Status
T 312-996-7511
Building Repairs
T 312-996-7511
Bus Schedules
T 312-996-2842
CARS - Campus Auto Rental Service
T 312-996-2886
Chauffeur Service
T 312-996-2843
Cleaning of Outside Doorways, Stairwells, and Landings
T 312-996-7511
Construction Company
T 312-413-1361
Courier/Package Delivery
T 312-996-2842
Custodial
T 312-996-7511
Customer Satisfaction/ Quality Assurance
T 312-996-3067
Electrical Repairs
T 312-996-7511
Elevator/Escalator Repairs
T 312-996-7511
Environmental Health and Safety
T 312-996-7233
Exterminating
T 312-996-7511
Glass Replacement
T 312-996-7511
Grass, Shrub, Tree Maintenance
T 312-996-7511
Heating/Cooling Problems
T 312-996-7511
Human Resources
T 312-996-8307
General Information
T 312-996-8500
Keys Ordering, Pick-up, Master Keys
T 312-996-2826
Lighting
T 312-996-7511
Moves (Furniture and Equipment)
T 312-996-7511
Paratransit/Day
T 312-996-2842
Paratransit/Night
T 312-996-6800
Plumbing Repairs
T 312-996-7511
Project Assignment Desk
T 312-996-6829
Red Car Escort
T 312-996-6800
Roof Repairs
T 312-996-7511
Snow Removal
T 312-996-7511
Transportation Service Information
T 312-996-2842
Ventilation Problems
T 312-996-7511
Water Leaks of All Types
T 312-996-7511
Transportation and Grounds
F 312-996-4456
Associate Director, Facilities Management, Transportation
Pablo Acevedo
101 TF MC 269
T 312-996-2106
acevedop@uic.edu
Information Services Supervisor
103 TF MC 269
T 312-996-7105
Campus Auto Rental Service (CARS)
100 TF MC 269
T 312-996-2886
Utilities
F 312-996-5143
Director
Robert Raymond Roman
T 312-355-0323
F 312-996-5143
roman@uic.edu
General Information
T 312-996-3317
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacqueline Lopez
jlope69@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Carlos Padilla
cpadil23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Daniel Hunter Hinspeter
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-8718
dhinsp2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
James Cohara
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-5125
jcohara@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Phyllis Hill
112 PPB MC 270
T 312-413-1360
mcnulty@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Amy L Crawford
acrawf9@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sharon M Carrillo
115 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-3231
F 312-413-1077
sharonmc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gregory Donels
107B PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3143
gdonels@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Daniel Hunter Hinspeter
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-8718
dhinsp2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Webmaster
Betsy Gates-Ehlers
211 1333SH MC 134

107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1872
T 312-996-8575
F 312-355-0720
emgates@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.