Directory search

POLICE, University

Also known as HELP (POLICE EMERGENCY), SECURITY

Banner Dept: 2-957000

PS
943 W. Maxwell St. (MC 268) Chicago IL 60608-1563
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2617
Emergency Telephone Number
T 312-355-5555
Nonemergency Police Dispatch
T 312-996-2830
TDD 312-413-9323
Alarm Desk
T 312-996-1212
Police Administration
T 312-355-3532
Chief of Police
Kevin L Booker
T 312-996-2899
bookerk5@uic.edu
Assistant to the Chief of Police
Cynovia Potts
T 312-413-7746
cpotts2@uic.edu
Captain of Operations
Stanley D Grice
T 312-413-2428
sgrice@uic.edu
Captain of Medical Complex Operations
Eric O Hersey
T 312-355-5575
herseye@uic.edu
Captain of Support Operations
Jason Huertas
T 312-355-3236
jhuertas@uic.edu
Lieutenant, Field Operations - Patrol
T 312-355-0710
Lieutenant, Special Operations - Investigations
T 312-996-3717
Community Relations (P.A.C.E.)
T 312-996-6779
Human Resources Specialist
Kristin N Thomas
T 312-355-0724
kristint@uic.edu
Property Control
Amanda Arney
T 312-996-8235
aarney@uic.edu
Vehicle Inquiries
Miguel Cortez
T 312-413-1021
cortezm@uic.edu
Building Access Cordinator
buildingaccess@uic.edu

Crime Statistics
Tiffany M Ruiz
T 312-996-9578
truiz6@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristin N Thomas
228 PS MC 268
T 312-355-0724
F 312-413-4907
kristint@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ricky Thunell
PPB MC 270
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.