Directory search

POLICE, University

Also known as HELP (POLICE EMERGENCY), SECURITY

Banner Dept: 2-957000

PS
943 W. Maxwell St. (MC 268) Chicago IL 60608-1563
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2617
Emergency Telephone Number
T 312-355-5555
Nonemergency Police Dispatch
T 312-996-2830
TDD 312-413-9323
Alarm Desk
T 312-996-1212
Police Administration
T 312-355-3532
Chief of Police
Kevin L Booker
T 312-996-2899
bookerk5@uic.edu
Assistant to the Chief of Police
Cynovia Cliandra Potts
T 312-413-7746
cpotts2@uic.edu
Captain of Patrol
Eric O Hersey
T 312-355-2428
herseye@uic.edu
Captain of Adminstrative Services
Stanley D Grice
T 312-413-5575
sgrice@uic.edu
Lieutenant of Crime Prevention and Investigative Services
Todd E. Edwards
todde@uic.edu
Lieutenant; Protective Services/Professional Standards Section
T 312-355-3236
Lieutenant, Field Services
Lieutenant, Support Services
T 312-355-3236
Sergeant; Investigations
T 312-996-6308
Sergeant; UIH/Clinics/Student Patrol
T 312-996-4999
Associate Director for Planning
T 312-996-1808
Human Resources Specialist
Kristin N Thomas
T 312-355-0724
kristint@uic.edu
Community Relations
T 312-996-6779
Property Control and Towing
T 312-996-4427
Coordinator, Building Access
T 312-355-3529

Crime Statistics
Michael E Mesce
T 312-355-3527
mmesce2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Daniel Hunter Hinspeter
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-8718
dhinsp2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Webmaster
Betsy Gates-Ehlers
211 1333SH MC 134

107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1872
T 312-996-8575
F 312-355-0720
emgates@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.