Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Also known as COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Banner Dept: 2-718000

131 CMW MC 784
1853 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9006
General Information
T 312-996-3500
Interim Dean
Charles E Ray
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
chray@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Todd Van Neck
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
tvanneck@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Larry Tobacman
140 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
David Eric Schwartz
dschwarz@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Kathleen J Kashima
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-2450
kkashima@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Raymond Curry
curryrh@uic.edu
Registrar, Office of the
120 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-7673
Office of Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
T 312-996-5635
Director, Financial Aid Office
163 CMET MC 782
T 312-413-0127
Educational Planning Office
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7528
Associate Dean for International Affairs
Ara S Tekian
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Associate Dean and Director, Special Curricular Programs
Jorge Alberto Girotti
990 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-4493
jorgeg@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Gloria L Elam
gelam@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Executive Development & Strategic Communication
Jay Noren
133D CMWT
T 312-413-2129
jnoren@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
William Edward Walden
T 312-996-3509
wwalden@uic.edu
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
Gillian J Coombs
gcoombs@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Marci J. Fanti
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
mritchie@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Office of Compliance
W140 MSB MC 775
835 S. Wolcott
T 312-413-0573
F 312-996-8422
Phonebook Contact Person
Alberto Camarena
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cesar Mojarro
cmojar2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
John M Fudacz
fudacz@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ray A Allen
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-996-4388
rallen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Max Anderson
115 CMWT MC 785

220 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-5898
T 312-996-2008
max@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lee Katman
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-0362
F 312-355-0253
katman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alberto Camarena
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Webmaster
Anthony William Lowery
438 CMW MC 784
tlowery1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
EcoRep
Corey Conn
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-1628
F 312-413-3787
cjconn@uic.edu
Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
1747 W. Roosevelt Chicago IL
F 312-996-4472
General Information
T 312-996-4470
Chief Development Officer
Stephanie M Grinage
302 WROB MC 792
T 312-996-1313
F 312-996-4472
sgrinage@uic.edu
Director of Finance for Development
Jordan B Waugh
T 312-996-8622
jwaugh@uic.edu
Medical Service Plan, College of Medicine
W140 MSB MC 775
835 S. Wolcott Chicago
F 312-996-8422
General Information
T 312-413-1350
Chief Business Officer
T 312-413-1350
Director of Finance
Victoria M. Levitske
T 312-413-1350
levitske@uic.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program
MC 784
1853 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-413-8221
Director
Larry Tobacman
140 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Associate Director
Nancy Elizabeth Freitag
8111 COMRB MC 790
T 312-355-4903
nfreitag@uic.edu
Assistant Director
308 CSN MC 784
T 312-996-7473
Regional Sites
Chicago
Peoria
Rockford
Urbana
Centers

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.