Directory search

MEDICAL EDUCATION, CHICAGO, Department of

Also known as DME, RESEARCH IN MEDICAL EDUCATION

Banner Dept: 2-857000

986 CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612-7309
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2048
General Information
T 312-996-3590
Professor and Head
Ilene B Harris
T 312-355-0800
ibharris@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Jacob B. Mueller
T 312-996-7356
jmueller@uic.edu
Professor and Associate Head
Alan J Schwartz
T 312-996-2070
alansz@uic.edu
Associate Dean, Educational Planning
T 312-996-7528
Administrative Secretary to the Head
T 312-996-3594
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerald R Stapleton
363 MC 991
820 S Wood St.
982M MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-355-3716
F 312-996-1962
gstapltn@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
John P Colagrossi
E-116 MSB MC 591
T 312-996-2989
jcola@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tara L Hunter
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-3594
F 312-413-2048
tfreem2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Yolonda Silas
977 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-2696
F 312-413-2048
ysilas@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Margaret M. De La Cruz
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-5899
F 312-413-2048
margretm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nader Irsheid
990-I CMET MC 591
T 312-355-2966
naderi@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alan J Schwartz
976 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-2070
F 312-413-2048
alansz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gerald R Stapleton
363 MC 991
820 S Wood St.
982M MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-355-3716
F 312-996-1962
gstapltn@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip Bertulfo
363 CSN MC 991
T 312-413-5952
F 312-996-1962
bertulfo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
Webmaster
Gerald R Stapleton
363 MC 991
820 S Wood St.
982M MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-355-3716
F 312-996-1962
gstapltn@uic.edu
Webmaster
Nader Irsheid
990-I CMET MC 591
T 312-355-2966
naderi@uic.edu
Webmaster
Madeline Myungsun Lee
mlee224@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
Programs

Clinical Performance Center

E-116 MSB MC 591
835 South Wolcott Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Rachel P Yudkowsky
Director
T 312-996-3598
rachely@uic.edu
Associate Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-996-5707
Robert Wince Kiser
Assistant Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-996-6551
rkiser@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-996-1298

Distance Education

363 CSN MC 991
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-4325
Home Page
Gerald R Stapleton
Director for Distance Education
T 312-355-3716
gstapltn@uic.edu
Philip Bertulfo
Associate Director for Distance Education
T 312-413-5952
bertulfo@uic.edu
Help Desk
T 312-355-2949
T877-363-6656
dme-online@uic.edu

Educational Programs

Ilene B Harris
Director
T 312-355-0800
ibharris@uic.edu
Janet L Settle
Coordinator
T 312-996-4666
jsettle@uic.edu

Essentials of Clinical Medicine

Abbas Ali Hyderi
Director
T 312-355-4047
ahyder2@uic.edu
Dale Lorens
Associate Director, Essentials of Clinical Medicine
T 312-996-6930
dlorens@uic.edu

Hispanic Center of Excellence

990 CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Jorge Alberto Girotti
Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
T 312-996-4493
jorgeg@uic.edu
Raul Vasquez
Assistant Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
T 312-996-4493
raulv@uic.edu
International Programs
Ara S Tekian
Director
T 312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Medical Humanities
Timothy F Murphy
Director
T 312-996-7954
tmurphy@uic.edu
Testing Services
Patrick R. Conley
Director, College of Medicine Testing Services
T 312-996-5708
pconley@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - College of, Chicago-CS

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.