Directory search

MEDICAL EDUCATION, CHICAGO, Department of

Also known as DME, RESEARCH IN MEDICAL EDUCATION

Banner Dept: 2-857000

986 CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612-7309
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2048
General Information
986 CMET MC 591
808 S Wood St
T 312-996-3590
Professor and Acting Head
Alan J Schwartz
T 312-996-2070
alansz@uic.edu
Professor and Head
Ilene B Harris
T 312-355-0800
ibharris@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Jacob B. Mueller
T 312-996-7356
jmueller@uic.edu
Administrative Secretary to the Head
Margaret M. De La Cruz
T 312-996-3594
margretm@uic.edu
Programs

Clinical Performance Center

E-116 MSB MC 591
835 South Wolcott Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Rachel P Yudkowsky
Director
T 312-996-3598
rachely@uic.edu
Robert Wince Kiser
Associate Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-996-6551
rkiser@uic.edu
Laura McKenzie
Assistant Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-355-3441
lauramc@uic.edu
John P Colagrossi
Assistant Director, Clinical Performance Center
T 312-996-2989
jcola@uic.edu
Distance Education
Help Desk
Home Page
T 312-355-2949
T877-363-6656
dme-online@uic.edu

Educational Programs

Rachel P Yudkowsky
Director
T 312-996-3598
rachely@uic.edu
Janet L Settle
Coordinator
T 312-996-4666
jsettle@uic.edu

Essentials of Clinical Medicine

Asra R Khan
Director
T 312-413-2863
arkhan@uic.edu
Dale Lorens
Associate Director, Essentials of Clinical Medicine
T 312-996-6930
dlorens@uic.edu

Hispanic Center of Excellence

990 CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Jorge Alberto Girotti
Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
T 312-996-4493
jorgeg@uic.edu
Raul Vasquez
Associate Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
T 312-996-4493
raulv@uic.edu
International Programs
Ara S Tekian
Director
T 312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Medical Humanities
Timothy F Murphy
Director
T 312-996-7954
tmurphy@uic.edu
Testing Services
Patrick R. Conley
Director, College of Medicine Testing Services
T 312-996-5708
pconley@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerald R Stapleton
982M CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
gstapltn@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
John P Colagrossi
E-116 MSB MC 591
T 312-996-2989
jcola@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Yolonda Silas
977 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-2696
F 312-413-2048
ysilas@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Margaret M. De La Cruz
986 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-5899
F 312-413-2048
margretm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nader Irsheid
363 CSN MC 591

986 CMET MC 591
T 312-355-2949
naderi@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alan J Schwartz
976 CMET MC 591
T 312-996-2070
F 312-413-2048
alansz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gerald R Stapleton
982M CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
gstapltn@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip Bertulfo
363 CSN MC 991
T 312-413-5952
F 312-996-1962
bertulfo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
Webmaster
Gerald R Stapleton
982M CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
gstapltn@uic.edu
Webmaster
Nader Irsheid
363 CSN MC 591

986 CMET MC 591
T 312-355-2949
naderi@uic.edu
Webmaster
Madeline Myungsun Lee
mlee224@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jacob B. Mueller
986-C CMET MC 591
T 312-996-7356
F 312-413-2048
jmueller@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.