Directory search

UROLOGY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-650000

515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0495
Clinical Appointment
T 312-996-2779
Home Page
Clarance C. Saelhof Professor and Head
Craig S Niederberger
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
craign@uic.edu
Clarance C. Saelhof Professor Emeritus
Lawrence S Ross
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
lsross@uic.edu
Lawrence S. Ross Professor and Vice Chairman
Ervin Kocjancic
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
ekocjanc@uic.edu
Assistant Professor
Michael Ryan Abern
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
mabern1@uic.edu
Visiting Associate Professor
Simone Crivellaro
515 CSN MC 955
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
crivesim@uic.edu
Visiting Associate Professor
Carol Podlasek
515 CSN MC 955
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
cap325@uic.edu
Assistant Professor
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
Director, Administrative Operations
Julius Wesley Becton
515 CSN MC 955
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6905
wbecton@uic.edu
Grants & Contracts, Clinical Trials Administration, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
Aimee McConnell
515 CSN MC 955
T 312-996-0218
F 312-413-0495
aimeemcc@uic.edu
Medical Staff Services and Administrative Assistant
515 CSN MC 955
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
Finance and Billing
Joy Joanne Castellanos
515 CSN MC 955
T 312-996-1544
F 312-413-0495
jlange2@uic.edu
Education Administrator
515 CSN MC 955
820 S. Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
Clinical Service Representative
T 312-996-2779
F 312-413-0495
(REACH Contact)
T 312-996-9330
F 312-413-0495
Andrology Laboratories and Sperm Banking Program
Home Page
F 312-996-1291
Professor, Andrology Lab Director
Gail S Prins
5131 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-9766
gprins@uic.edu
Home Page
Medical Office Coordinator
Martha Francisca Gasca
132 CSB MC 955
T 312-996-7713
mgasca@uic.edu
Home Page
Research Specialist
Lynn A Birch
5133 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-7771
lbirch@uic.edu
Research Specialist
Paul James Studney
132 CSB MC 955
T 312-996-5720
pauls@uic.edu
Research Specialist
William Birch
132 CSB MC 955
T 312-996-8021
wbirch@uic.edu
Medical Office Coordinator
Mathis Morrison
132 CSB MC 955
T 312-413-9778
mmorison@uic.edu
Research Assistant Professor
Wen-Yang Hu
5120 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-1944
wyhu@uic.edu
Visiting Research Associate Professor
5120 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-0397
Research Specialist
5120 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-7801
Research Specialist
Danping Hu
5120 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-1944
dhu@uic.edu
University Center for Urology

60 E. Delaware Pl., Suite 1420 Chicago IL 60611
Home Page
F 312-587-1403
General Information
T 312-440-5127
Home Page
Medical Office Coordinator
T 312-440-5127
F 312-587-1403
Medical Office Coordinator
Gladys M Rojas
T 312-440-5127
F 312-587-1403
gladysmr@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Aimee McConnell
515 CSN MC 955
820 S. Wood St.
T 312-996-0218
T 312-996-1336
F 312-413-0495
F 312-996-2579
F 312-996-1282
aimeemcc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Glenn A Krol
B.61 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6518
gkrol@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Glenn A Krol
B.61 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6518
gkrol@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lynn A Birch
5133 COMRB MC 955
T 312-413-7771
F 312-996-1291
lbirch@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.