Directory search

PEDIATRICS - CHICAGO, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-905000

1206 CSB MC 856
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8204
Patient Appointment Scheduling
T 866-600-CARE
Home Page
Department Head
Benjamin Van Voorhees
1250 CSB MC 856
840 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2867
bvanvoor@uic.edu
Senior Associate Head
Jonathan D Klein
jonklein@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Christine Teresa Miller
1201 CSB MC 856
840 S. Wood Street
cm99@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
Sarah Mata
1200 CSB MC 856
sarah@uic.edu
Associate Director of Operations
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB MC 856
piyushh@uic.edu
Pediatric Adolescent Medicine
Section Chief
Karen Sue Bernstein
kbernste@uic.edu
Pediatric Genetics
Philip Giampietro
Section Chief
philipg@uic.edu
Pediatric Developmental & Behavioral
Reshma Shah
Section Chief
reshmamd@uic.edu
Pediatric General
Jordan Hupert
Section Chief
jhupert@uic.edu
Pediatric Neonatology
De-Ann Pillers
Section Chief
pillersd@uic.edu
Pediatric Pulmonology Allergy & Sleep
Sindhuja Harsha Vardhan
Section Chief
sharsha@uic.edu
Pediatric Cardiology
Alexander J Javois
Section Chief
ajavois@uic.edu
Pediatric Critical Care
Edmundo Padilla Cortez
Section Chief
ecortez3@uic.edu

Pediatric Education

Michelle Barnes
Associate Head, Education Affairs
mbarnes@uic.edu
Amanda Osta
Associate Head, Education Affairs
aosta1@uic.edu
Pediatric Endocrinology
Claudia C Boucher-Berry
Section Chief
claudiab@uic.edu
Pediatric Gastroenterology
James Berman
Section Chief
jberma@uic.edu
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Mary Lou Schmidt
Section Chief
mls3@uic.edu
Pediatric Rheumatology
Jordan Hupert
Section Chief
jhupert@uic.edu
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Karen C Hayani
Section Chief
khayani@uic.edu
Pediatric Nephrology
Kimberly Ann Czech
Section Chief
kczech1@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarah Mata
1200 CSB MC 856
T 312-996-8915
F 312-996-8204
sarah@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patricia Cervantes
425 SRH MC 709
pbizz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
MC 784
T 312-996-8942
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB
T 312-996-4362
piyushh@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Brown
LL81 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-0003 X2
csbrown7@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.