Directory search

DERMATOLOGY - CS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-732000

380 CMET MC 624
808 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7307
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1188
Clinic Information and Appointments
Suite 3E OCC MC 620
1801 W. Taylor, Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8666
F 312-996-8638
Academic Information
380 CMET MC 624
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6966
Department Head
Maria M Tsoukas
T 312-996-6966
tsoukasm@uic.edu
Associate Head and Associate Professor
Iris Klawir Aronson
T 312-996-6966
iaronson@uic.edu
Director of Medical Student Education
T 312-996-6966
Residency Coordinator
Pamela Marie Czerwinski
T 312-413-7767
pczerwin@uic.edu
Dermatology Physician Billing
T 312-996-1197
Dermatology Physician Billing
T 312-355-3059
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sunil Thompson Ebenezer
388 CMET MC 624
T 312-413-7448
sunil813@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
Webmaster
Lawrence S. Chan
380 CMET MC 624
T 312-996-1316
F 312-996-1188
larrycha@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.