Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Dentistry

Banner Dept: 2-758000

102 DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina Chicago IL 60612-7211
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Prospective Students
104 DENT MC 621
T 312-355-0320
T 312-996-2873
Home Page
Patient Information
102 DENT
801 S. Paulina Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7555
F 312-413-0947
dentalclinics@uic.edu
Home Page
Dental Record Inquiries
102 DENT
801 S. Paulina Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1984
F 312-413-0947
dentalclinics@uic.edu
Home Page
Billing Questions
515 DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3571
F 312-996-3571
dentalbilling@uic.edu
Faculty Dental Practice
T 312-413-2835
F 312-413-8475
facultypractice@uic.edu
Dean
Clark Stanford
102 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-1040
F 312-996-1022
cmstan60@uic.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Janice Y. Carter
102 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-7522
F 312-413-5916
janicec@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Susan A Rowan
301 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-3544
F 312-355-1463
srowan@uic.edu
Director of Clinical Operations
Jennifer Bereckis Jacobucci
301 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-3390
bereckis@uic.edu
Director, Facilities
B21 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-7633
Associate Dean for Student & Diversity Affairs
Darryl D Pendleton
104B DENT MC 621
T 312-355-1670
dpendle@uic.edu
Director of Admissions
Braulia Espinosa
104 DENT MC 621
T 312-355-0320
F 312-413-9050
bespin1@uic.edu
Director of Admissions
Carolyn Feller
104 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-2873
F 312-413-9050
cfeller@uic.edu
Director of Student Affairs
Luz Millie Mendez
104 DENT MC 621
T 312-413-1209
F 312-413-9050
lmendez@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Toni Marie Roucka
102A DENT MC 621
T 3121-996-4958
T 312-413-5369
F 312-413-5916
troucka@uic.edu
Director, Academic Affairs
Timothy P Sullivan
202D DENT MC 621
T 312-996-1891
F 312-413-3715
tsully84@uic.edu
Director, Faculty Affairs
Wendy L Cerny
402C DENT MC 838
T 312-355-2662
cernyw@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Advancement
Mark J Valentino
440C DENT MC 621
T 312-996-8495
mjv@uic.edu
Director of Advancement Communications
William S. Bike
404 DENT MC 621
T 312-996-8495
F 312-413-2927
billbike@uic.edu
Director of Development
Bruno Mancari
404D DENT MC 621
T 312-413-3554
F 312-413-2927
bmancari@uic.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Analisa F Ogbac
404EA DENT MC 621
T 312-996-0485
aogbac1@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
Michael D. Harner
102 DENT MC 621
T 312-413-1103
mikeh@uic.edu
Director of Financial Affairs
Paulina Janczuk
511A DENT MC 621
T 312-355-4906
pjancz2@uic.edu
Director, Human Resources Operations
Leticia R Sanchez
502E DENT MC 621
T 312-996-1019
T 312-996-9754
lramir6@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Prevention and Public Health Sciences
Caswell A. Evans
102GD DENT MC 621
T 312-413-2474
casevans@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Research
Lyndon F Cooper
402E DENT MC 690
T 312-996-7515
cooperlf@uic.edu
Director of Research Services
Virginia Hope Buglio
402C MC 621
T 312-996-1027
vbuglio@uic.edu
Wound Healing and Tissue Regeneration, Center for
401B MC 621
801 S. Paulina St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-996-0943
Director
Luisa A DiPietro
401B DENT MC 838
T 312-355-2662
ldipiet@uic.edu
Coordinator
Wendy L Cerny
402 C DENT MC 838
T 312-355-2662
cernyw@uic.edu
Dental Emergency Medical Readiness Training Center (DEMRT CENTER)
Director
Michael D Colvard
569D DENT
T 312-413-4189
colvard@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Saundra Brady
502C DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina
PI 547 NMRL MC 912
1601 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5075
sbrady2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarah Yu
504B DENT MC 621
T 312-996-7495
sarahyu@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Vincent Bradford
502D DENT MC 621
T 312-355-3439
vinnyv66@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Martin
504C DENT MC 621
T 312-996-5512
F 312-996-9754
mmartin9@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Vinay Arun Surpuriya
504D DENT MC 621
T 312-413-3437
vsurpu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Leticia R Sanchez
MC 621
801 S. Paulina
T 312-996-1019
lramir6@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Armando Santana
T 312-355-2937
F 312-996-9754
asan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarah Yu
504B DENT MC 621
T 312-996-7495
sarahyu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Martin
504C DENT MC 621
T 312-996-5512
F 312-996-9754
mmartin9@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nancy A Norman
204 D DENT MC 621
T 312-355-0357
F 312-413-3715
nnorman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Vinay Arun Surpuriya
504D DENT MC 621
T 312-413-3437
vsurpu2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vinay Arun Surpuriya
504D DENT MC 621
T 312-413-3437
vsurpu2@uic.edu
See Also
Dentistry, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.