Directory search

PHARMACY PRACTICE, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-967000

164 PHARM MC 886
833 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612-7230
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0379
General Information
164 PHARM MC 886
833 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612-7230
T 312-996-6300
F 312-996-0379
Home Page
Interim Head
Keith A Rodvold
105C PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-6300
kar@uic.edu
Associate Head for Research
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-7820
Associate Head of Education
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-355-1559
F 312-996-6300
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Andrew J Donnelly
C301 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3671
donnelly@uic.edu
Director, Drug Information Center and Prior Authorization Services
Michael P Gabay
B12 PHARM MC 886
T 312-413-3977
F 312-996-0448
mgabay@uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Pharmacy Resident Program
Kirsten H Ohler
B16 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-5328
ohlerk@uic.edu
Co-Director, Infectious Diseases
Larry H Danziger
105B PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-0892
danziger@uic.edu
Co-Director, Infectious Diseases
Keith A Rodvold
105C PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-3341
kar@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations and Finance
Craig Conrad
164C PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-1721
F 312-996-0379
cconra1@uic.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Dominique Rashonda Casey
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-355-0776
F 312-996-0379
dcasey2@uic.edu
IT Support Associate
Jay T Elengical
164M PHARM MC 866
T 312-996-7393
F 312-996-0379
jeleng2@uic.edu
Grants and Contracts Associate
Dalius Duncia
164H PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-3819
F 312-996-0379
daliusd@uic.edu
Senior Program Coordinator
Jennifer R Casamassimo
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-8626
F 312-996-0379
massimo@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Judith A Prince
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-6467
F 312-996-0379
princej@uic.edu
Events Coordinator
Madie Nixon
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-6302
F 312-996-0379
mnixon@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheri Lynn Wylie-Buergel
C-300 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-9761
F 312-413-4146
swylie1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dominique Rashonda Casey
164 PHARM MC 886
T 312-355-0776
dcasey2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenny Vo Lam
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jay T Elengical
164M PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-7393
jeleng2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jay T Elengical
164M PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-7393
jeleng2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Webmaster
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
EcoRep
Stephanie Ann Flowers
125 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-1925
F 312-996-0379
flowers9@uic.edu
EcoRep
Dalius Duncia
164 H PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-3819
daliusd@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.