Directory search

PHARMACY SYSTEMS, OUTCOMES AND POLICY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-360000

287 PHARM MC 871
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7231
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-2954
General Information
T 312-996-7879
F 312-996-2954
Department Head
Todd Lee
281A PHARM MC 871
T 312-355-5140
F 312-996-2954
toddlee@uic.edu
Associate Head
Lisa Sharp
227 PHARM MC 871
T 312-355-3569
F 312-996-2954
sharpl@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Alan Simon Pickard
254 PHARM MC 871
T 312-413-3357
pickard1@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies - CER Master Degree
Daniel Touchette
256 PHARM MC 871
T 312-355-3204
drtouche@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Craig Conrad
281C PHARM MC 871
T 312-996-1721
cconra1@uic.edu
Program Assistant
Elizabeth Modrzyk
287 PHARM MC 871
T 312-996-0878
emodrz1@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Craig Conrad
164C PHARM MC 886

281C PHARM MC 871
T 312-996-1721
cconra1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nevo Band
14A MC 874
T 312-413-2369
F 312-413-0497
nevoband@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenny Vo Lam
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Webmaster
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
EcoRep
Lisa Sharp
281B PHARM MC 871
T 312-355-3569
F 312-996-2954
sharpl@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.