Directory search

PHARMACY, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-987020

C300 UIH MC 883,
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-4146
Pharmacy Office
C300 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3664
T 312-996-3663
Director of Pharmacy
Andrew J Donnelly
C310 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3671
donnelly@uic.edu
Associate Director, Clinical Services
John Garofalo
C303 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-7678
garofalo@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Administration
Linda Grider
C309 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3667
lgrider@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Specialty and Support Services
Matthew George Gimbar
C304 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-4270
mgimba2@uic.edu
Associate Director, Safety & Quality
Connie Marie Larson
C306 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3669
clarson@uic.edu
Associate Director, Medication Use Policy
Jamie L. Paek
C302 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-5666
jpaek@uic.edu
Drug Diversion Coordinator
Presley Lynn Blount
C302 UIH MC 883
plblount@uic.edu
Manager, Investigational Drugs Service
Michael J Pacini
C305 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-4541
mpacini@uic.edu
Assistant to Hospital Pharmacy Administration
Sheri Lynn Wylie-Buergel
C300-B UIH MC 883
T 312-996-9761
swylie1@uic.edu
Drug Information
T 312-996-3681
Central Pharmacy
T 312-413-5393
Cleanroom
T 312-996-3674
OR Pharmacy
T 312-996-4454
5th Floor Satellite
T 312-996-4275
6th Floor Satellite
T 312-996-9881
7th Floor Satellite
T 312-996-6203
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
T 312-996-2242 X9181
Ambulatory Care Pharmacies
345 CSB MC 884
Outpatient Pharmacy
163 CSB MC 884
T 312-996-6887
Eye and Ear Infirmary Pharmacy
1071 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6540
Oncology Pharmacy
1411 OCC MC 821/620
T 312-996-6985
Dermatology Pharmacy
3402 OCC MC 620
T 312-996-8675
Mile Square Pharmacy
102 MSCHW MC 698,
2045 W. Washington Blvd.
T 312-413-1767
University Village Pharmacy
Suite 205 MC 184,
722 W. Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2345
Outpatient Care Center Pharmacy
3B OCC MC 884
T 312-996-9058
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheri Lynn Wylie-Buergel
C-300 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-9761
F 312-413-4146
swylie1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Janet P Engle
166A PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-6212
F 312-996-0379
uicpharm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
1006 MSHCW MC 698

380 CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
T 312-355-2970
F 312-996-8081
F 312-413-1901
jmonegan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sheri Lynn Wylie-Buergel
C-300 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-9761
F 312-413-4146
swylie1@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.