Directory search

PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, Dept of

Also known as PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-440000

333 PHARM MC 781
833 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7107
General Information
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7245
psci@uic.edu
Home Page
Head
Stephen DiMagno
589 PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-1964
sdimagno@uic.edu
Associate Head for Research
John L Nitiss
PHARM MC 781
T 815-395-5583
jlnitiss@uic.edu
Associate Head for Curricular Affairs
Karol S Bruzik
435B PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-9353
kbruzik@uic.edu
Assistant Head for Administration
Colleen E Piersen
531B PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-9299
cpiersen@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies for Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Rick Gemeinhart
357 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-2253
rag@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies for Forensic Sciences
Albert Karl Larsen
PHARM MC 781
452
T 312-413-5417
larsena@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies for Medicinal Chemistry
Douglas David Thomas
3302 MBRB MC 870
T 312-996-6156
ddthomas@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies for Pharmaceutical Sciences
Terry Moore
504 PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-1846
twmoore@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies for Pharmacognosy
Jimmy Orjala
3170 MBRB MC 870
T 312-996-5583
orjala@uic.edu
Director, Department Administrative Operations
Mei Zhang
333G PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-1121
mzhang1@uic.edu
Director, Department Administrative Operations
Young Lee
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-5438
young62@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Grants and Contracts
Kimberly Grace Huang
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-2707
ekhuang@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Arletta Kiwana Harris
333E PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-1283
harrisa@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Rachel L Morrow
3100 MBRB MC 870
T 312-413-9302
rlmorrow@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Dan Lu
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8758
dlu@uic.edu
Coordinator of Research Services
Elizabeth Ryan
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-5231
ryan@uic.edu
Program/Student Advisor
Antonina Kuzmis
3072 MBRB MC 870
T 312-413-7859
tkuzmis@uic.edu
Coordinator of Grants and Contracts
Renee Khan
3072 MBRB MC 870
T 312-355-0681
rkhan9@uic.edu
Customer Service Specialist
Celina Tejada
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7269
tejada@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Arletta Kiwana Harris
333E PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-1283
F 312-996-7107
harrisa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen E Piersen
539b PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-9299
F 312-996-7107
cpiersen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mei Zhang
333G PHARM MC 781

333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-1121
F 312-996-7107
mzhang1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Young Lee
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-5438
young62@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dan Lu
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8758
F 312-996-7107
dlu@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Celina Tejada
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7269
tejada@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Lu
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8758
F 312-996-7107
dlu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Robledo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-4461
rrobledo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenny Vo Lam
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Marcin Murzydlo
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rami A Abbas
180A MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.