Directory search

PHARMACY, Office of the Dean

Also known as OFFICE OF THE DEAN, College of Pharmacy

Banner Dept: 2-838000

145 PHARM MC 874
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7230
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3272
General Information
161 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7240
F 312-996-3272
Dean
Glen Schumock
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7240
schumock@uic.edu
Executive Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
Stephanie Crawford
258 PHARM MC 871
T 312-996-2954
F 312-413-1337
crawford@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Professional & International Affairs
Janet P Engle
166 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-6212
F 312-996-0379
jengle@uic.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Nivya N Anderson-Williams
161 PHARM
T 312-413-9634
F 312-996-3272
nanderso@uic.edu
Academic Affairs
184 PHARM MC 874 F 312-413-0497
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Kristen L Goliak
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1559
kgoliak@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Rosalyn P Vellurattil
184D PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-3059
rosalyn@uic.edu
Director, Academic Affairs
Catherine Elizabeth Ami
184B PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3997
ami@uic.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT (ITU)
180 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-8736
Executive Director, Information Technology
Philip John Reiter
B14 AOB MC 874
T 312-996-4683
preiter@uic.edu
Director, Computer Services
Barry D White
180 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
barryw@uic.edu
Instructional Designer
Mary Sullivan Kopale
B14 AOB MC 874
T 312-996-2865
mkopale@uic.edu
Director of Assessment
Nicole Lynn Kaminski-Ozturk
B14 AOB MC 874
T 312-996-7775
nkamins2@uic.edu
Administrative Affairs
145 PHARM MC 874 F 312-996-3272
Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs
Dale Erick Rush
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4744
dalerush@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Budget and Financial Affairs
Margaret Delaney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1575
F 312-996-3272
ptiffin@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Human Resources
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Student Affairs
154 PHARM MC 874 F 312-413-0106
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Thomas Tenhoeve
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7242
tenhoeve@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Debra L Agard
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3397
agard@uic.edu
Director, Student Affairs
Daniel L. Dicesare
154A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-3398
dicesare@uic.edu
Admissions Counseling
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2329
Copy Center
B13 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7784
Pharmacy Advancement
F 312-413-1910
Associate Dean and Director of Advancement
Ben Michael Stickan
184K PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3376
bstickan@uic.edu
Director of Engagement & Participation
Debra Ann Fox
184L PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0160
dfox4@uic.edu
Associate Director of Development
Nathaniel Jared Downing
184J PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2366
ndowni2@uic.edu
Research and Graduate Education
3202 MBRB MC 781
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7230
F 312-996-0888
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education
Joanna E Burdette
3202 MBRB MC 781
T 312-996-6153
F 312-996-7107
joannab@uic.edu
Director, Research and Graduate Resources
Lindsey E McQuade
14J AOB MC 874
T 312-355-0943
F 312-996-3272
lmcquade@uic.edu
Rockford Regional Pharmacy Program

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
F 815-395-5936
Vice Dean
Kevin O Rynn

1600 Parkview Avenue, Rm A300 Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-8819
krynn@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Dean
Krista A Kennedy
T 815-395-5935
F 815-395-5936
kennedyk@uic.edu
Assoc Dir, Budget & Resource Planning
Marissa King
T 815-395-5983
F 815-395-5974
mlking2@uic.edu
Director, Computer Services
Dan Pollack
T 312-395-5925
dpollack@uic.edu
Director, Rockford Experiential Educ
Allison E Schriever
T 815-395-5937
aes@uic.edu
Director, Rockford Student Affairs
T 815-395-5736
F 815-395-5936
Diversity Affairs/Urban Health Program
F 312-413-0106
Associate Dean and Director, UHP
Clara Okorie-Awe
176 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3516
F 312-413-0106
awe@uic.edu
Associate Director for Diversity & Inclusion
Hitomi Oum
154C PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-3535
F 312-413-0106
houm@uic.edu
UHP Recruitment Coordinator
Tiffany Shawnee Bumpers
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-2591
F 312-413-0106
tbumpe2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
EcoRep
Dale Erick Rush
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4744
F 312-996-3272
dalerush@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.