Directory search

PHARMACY COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

Also known as PHARMACY COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION

Banner Dept: 2-838000

161 PHARM MC 874
833 So. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7230
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3272
General Information
161 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7240
F 312-996-3272
Dean
Glen Schumock
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7240
schumock@uic.edu
Executive Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
Stephanie Crawford
258 PHARM MC 871
T 312-996-2954
F 312-413-1337
crawford@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Andy Donnelly
C301 UIH MC 883
T 312-996-3671
F 312-413-4146
donnelly@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Professional and Government Affairs
Mary L Moody
MC 886
PNC Bank Bldg, Nursing 2nd Flr
T 312-312-2351
F 312-996-7822
mlmoody@uic.edu
Academic Affairs
184 PHARM MC 874 F 312-413-0497
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Kristen L Goliak
184F PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1559
kgoliak@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Rosalyn P Vellurattil
184D PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-3059
rosalyn@uic.edu
Director of Assessment
Benjamin Joshua Shultz
B14 AOB MC 874
T 312-996-7775
bshultz@uic.edu
Instructional Designer
Mary Sullivan Kopale
B14 AOB MC 874
T 312-996-2865
mkopale@uic.edu
Director/Space Administrator
Cathy Ami
184B PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3997
ami@uic.edu
Program Assistant
Kate O'Brien
184A PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 3129965781
F 312-413-0497
kobrie8@uic.edu
Administrative Affairs
145 PHARM MC 874 F 312-996-3272
Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs
Dale Erick Rush
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4744
dalerush@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Human Resources
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Director of Finance
161 PHARM MC 874
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2329
F 312-996-3272
Director, Marketing and Communications
Laura McGee Hayes
161D PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1575
hayes48@uic.edu
Student Affairs
154 PHARM MC 874 F 312-413-0106
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Tom Tenhoeve
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7242
tenhoeve@uic.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Debra L Agard
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3397
agard@uic.edu
Director, Student Affairs (Chicago)
Daniel L. Dicesare
154A PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-3398
dicesare@uic.edu
Director, Student Affairs (Rockford)
Cynthia Schaefer

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5627
cschaef@uic.edu
Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
Deb Fox
PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0160
dfox4@uic.edu
College Recruiter
Josie M Clark

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5749
mlc@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Clinton Marks
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7242
cmmarks@uic.edu
Admissions Counseling
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2329
Copy Center
B13 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-7784
Advancement/Development
F 312-413-1910
Associate Dean and Director of Advancement
184K PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3376
Director of Engagement & Participation
Deb Fox
154 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0160
F 312-413-0106
dfox4@uic.edu
Associate Director of Development
Lexi Betcher
161H PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-2366
lbetcher@uic.edu
Research and Graduate Education
3202 MBRB MC 781
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612-7230
F 312-996-0888
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education
Joanna E Burdette
3202 MBRB MC 781
T 312-996-6153
F 312-996-7107
joannab@uic.edu
Director, Research and Graduate Resources
Lindsey E McQuade
14J AOB MC 874
T 312-355-0943
F 312-996-3272
lmcquade@uic.edu
Rockford Regional Pharmacy Program

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
F 815-395-5936
Vice Dean
Kevin O Rynn

1600 Parkview Avenue, Rm A300 Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-8819
krynn@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Dean
T 815-395-5935
F 815-395-5936
Sr. Assoc Dir, Budget & Resource Planning
Marissa King
T 815-395-5983
F 815-395-5974
mlking2@uic.edu
Director, Rockford Experiential Education
Allison E Schriever
T 815-395-5937
aes@uic.edu
Director, Student Affairs (Rockford)
Cynthia Schaefer
A212
T 815-395-5627
F 815-395-5936
cschaef@uic.edu
Director, Computer Services
Dan Pollack
T 312-395-5925
dpollack@uic.edu
College Recruiter
Josie M Clark

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5749
mlc@uic.edu
Pharmacy Diversity, Equity & Inclusion/UHP
F 312-413-0106
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion; & Director, UHP
Clara Okorie-Awe
184 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3516
awe@uic.edu
Associate Director for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Christopher Rapisarda
154C PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-3535
crapisa3@uic.edu
Associate Director, Urban Health
Aracely Vasquez
159 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-2591
avasqu7@uic.edu
Information Technology
180 PHARM MC 874 F 312-413-0497
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT (ITU)
180 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
pharmhelp@uic.edu
COP Chief Information Technology Officer
Barry D White
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
barryw@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate (Helpdesk Manager)
Rami A Abbas
180 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4605
rabbas@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate (AV Specialist)
Marcin Murzydlo
180 PHARM MC 874
T 312-413-0814
mmurzy4@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate (AV Engineer)
Dustin H Dietrich

1601 Parkview Avenue, Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5763
dustind@uic.edu
IT Support Associate (Desktop Support)
Kenny Vo Lam
180 810 MC 874
T 312-355-0833
klam21@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161E PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-3272
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
3343 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-9746
lhaubric@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
EcoRep
Dale Erick Rush
161C PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4744
F 312-996-3272
dalerush@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.