Directory search

BIOPHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, Department of

Also known as FORENSIC SCIENCE, PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Banner Dept: 2-295000

333 PHARM MC 871
833 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7107
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Antonina Kuzmis
3072 MBRB MC 870
T 312-413-7859
tkuzmis@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Arletta Kiwana Harris
333E PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-1283
F 312-996-7107
harrisa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dan Pollack
E114
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
T 815-395-5925
F 815-395-5936
dpollack@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Randi E Zillmer
335 PHARM MC 865

333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7248
F 312-996-0098
randiz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Randi E Zillmer
335 PHARM MC 865

333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7248
F 312-996-0098
randiz@uic.edu
EcoRep
Connie A. Bouye
333 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-0888
F 312-996-7107
cbouye1@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.