Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Nursing

Also known as COLLEGE OF NURSING

Banner Dept: 2-591000

NURS MC 802
845 S. Damen Ave. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
NURS MC 802
845 S. Damen Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7800
F 312-996-2460
Dean, College of Nursing
Terri E Weaver
118 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-0778
T 312-355-0118
teweaver@uic.edu
Executive Associate Dean
Susan Corbridge
108 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-8431
sjsmith@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Jon Morelos
110 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3854
hmorelos@uic.edu
Director, Office of the Dean
Jason Eric Darwell
114 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-7969
jdarwe2@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Brian Douglas Weaver
128 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-5488
bweaver2@uic.edu
Director of Physical Resources & Planning
Gina L Galante
621 NURS MC 802
T 312-413-0429
ggalante@uic.edu
Director of Human Resource Operations
Nita Lecrone
122 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-7782
juanital@uic.edu
Director of Special Events
Katherine Corboy
120 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3754
kcorboy@uic.edu
Associate Director of Data Analytics
Eric McMinoway
124 NURS MC 802
T 312-413-0336
emcmin@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Alice Ruiz
102 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-0118
amruiz@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Eric Darwell
1200 CSB MC 856
T 312-413-1429
jdarwe2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nita Lecrone
T 312-996-7782
juanital@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bala Pannagaraju Ramaraju
B04 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3651
F 312-996-2460
bramar1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jonathan Richard Samples
550 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-2485
jsampl4@uic.edu
EcoRep
Gina L Galante
NURS MC 802

600 MAB MC 078
ggalante@uic.edu
See Also
Nursing, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.