Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Nursing

Also known as COLLEGE OF NURSING

Banner Dept: 2-591000

NURS MC 802
845 S. Damen Ave. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
NURS MC 802
845 S. Damen Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7800
F 312-996-8066
Dean, College of Nursing
Terri E Weaver
118 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-7808
teweaver@uic.edu
Executive Associate Dean
108 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-8431
Associate Dean for Administration
Herminio Morelos
114 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3854
hmorelos@uic.edu
Director, Office of the Dean
Tiffany M. Gethers
120 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-7808
tmurkey@uic.edu
Director of Special Events
Katherine Corboy
102 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3754
kcorboy@uic.edu
Facilities Manager
Denise M Rosen
138S NURS MC 802
T 312-996-1749
denisem@uic.edu
Director of Human Resource Operations
Juanita J. Lecrone
122 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-7782
juanital@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Eric W. McMinoway
110 NURS MC 802
T 312-413-0336
emcmin@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Brian Douglas Weaver
NURS MC 802
T 312-355-5488
bweaver2@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Alice Ruiz
102 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-0118
amruiz@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Herminio Morelos
110 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3854
hmorelos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Juanita J. Lecrone
T 312-996-7782
juanital@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bala Pannagaraju Ramaraju
B04 NURS MC 802
T 312-355-3651
F 312-996-2460
bramar1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Elizabeth Harmon Miller
546 NURS MC 802
T 312-413-2337
F 312-413-3009
lhmiller@uic.edu
EcoRep
Denise M Rosen
138S NURS MC 802
T 312-996-1749
F 312-996-2460
denisem@uic.edu
See Also
Nursing, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.