Directory search

ADMINISTRATION - COLLEGE OF MEDICINE CS, Chicago

Also known as MSP, MEDICAL PRACTICE PLAN, UI PHYSICIAN GROUP, UI PHYSICIAN PRACTICE PLAN, UIPG

Banner Dept: 2-649000

823 AHSB MC 775
1919 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8422
Fax 312-413-1350
Executive Dean
Mark I Rosenblatt
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
mrosenbl@uic.edu
Executive Director
Patrick Anthony Tranmer
823 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 413-1350
tranmer@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Victoria M. Levitske
800A AHSB MC 775
T (312) 996-0566
levitske@uic.edu
Associate Director of Finance & Reporting
Louise R. Arzu
830 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 996-6658
larzu@uic.edu
Associate Director of Clinical Strategy
Yan Xing
832 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 996-4496
xingyan@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Donna M Bonds
808 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 996-6011
donnab@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Silvia Jacomee
823 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 413-1350
silviaj@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Pongchai Kasemcharoenwong
800B AHSB MC 775
T (312) 355-1632
nkasem@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Mildred J Lockhart
800B AHSB MC 775
T (312) 355-2402
mlockhar@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Joseph Kook-Jin Wang
808 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 355-1611
kwang3@uic.edu
Business Associate
Kerry Kim
807 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 355-2620
kkim212@uic.edu
Business Associate
Victor Olavarria
808 AHSB MC 775
T (312) 996-7712
volava2@uic.edu
Business Associate
Ningyu Zhou
800B AHSB MC 775
T (312) 355-0529
nzhou23@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nicholas J Kane
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
F 312-996-9006
nkane@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alberto Camarena
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.