Directory search

MANAGED CARE, Hospital

Also known as OFFICE OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Banner Dept: 2-467010

7th floor SRH MC 974
818 S. Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612-7339
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0254
Executive Director
Kevin Anthony Dorsey
708 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-4271
F 312-413-0254
kdorsey@uic.edu
Director
Michelle L. Parchem
706 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-4295
F 312-413-0254
mparchem@uic.edu
Director
David A Wurster
705 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-4896
F 312-413-0254
dwurster@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Quality Management of Campus & Managed Care Programs
Malcolm M Reed
702 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-3023
F 312-413-0254
malreed@uic.edu
Performance Improvement Coordinator
Francisco Emanuel Moreno
726 SRH MC 974
T 312-413-3218
F 312-413-0254
fmoren2@uic.edu
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
Itaria A Dillon
724 SRH MC 974
T 312-413-9079
F 312-413-0254
idillon@uic.edu
Medical Staff Services Specialist II
724 SRH MC 974
T 312-413-1544
F 312-413-0254
BAA- Contract Manager
Katherine Doyle
726 SRH MC 974
T 312-413-1576
F 312-413-0254
katdoyle@uic.edu
BAA-Executive Assistant
Alexis Bloom
700 SRH MC 974
T 312-996-6876
F 312-413-0254
anbloom@uic.edu
BAA- Provider Contract Specialist
Annette Richards
723 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-1180
F 312-413-0254
annetter@uic.edu
BAA- Provider Contract Specialist II
Safona A Calderon
723 SRH MC 974
T 312-996-8834
F 312-413-0254
safona@uic.edu
CampusCare
7th floor SRH MC 972
818 S. Wolcott Ave. Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-413-0254
Excutive Director of Managed Care
Kevin Anthony Dorsey
708 SRH MC 972
T 312-355-4271
F 312-413-0254
kdorsey@uic.edu
Director
David A Wurster
705 SRH MC 972
T 312-355-4896
F 312-413-0254
dwurster@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Jennifer M Hembree
711 SRH MC 972
T 312-996-0019
F 312-413-0254
hembree@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Rosemarie C Bastone-Leverenz
712 SRH MC 972
T 312-996-3325
F 312-413-0254
rbastone@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Angela Staley
712 SRH MC 972
T 312-355-2954
F 312-413-0254
astaley@uic.edu
Medical Director
Samuel N Grief
T 312-413-4155
sgrief@uic.edu
Medicaid Managed Care/Managed Care Health Sciences
7th floor SRH MC 974
818 S. Wolcott Ave. Chicago IL 60612-7339
Home Page
F 312-413-0254
Director of Medicaid Managed Care
Christopher P Fuchs
704 SRH MC 974
T 312-996-7390
F 312-413-0254
cfuchs@uic.edu
Associate Director of Health Sciences Managed Care
Benjamin A Salentine
703 SRH MC 974
T 312-413-8755
F 312-413-0254
salenti1@uic.edu
Program Coordinator-Health Sciences Managed Care
Katie E Drury
725 SRH MC 974
T 312-355-3159
F 312-413-0254
kdrury2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jennifer M Hembree
711 SRH MC 972
T 312-996-0019
F 312-413-0254
hembree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roesander Lane
T 312-355-2236
rlane5@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.