Directory search

MEDICINE - CS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-586000

1020N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612-7323
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0342
Department Head
Patricia W Finn
1020N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1279
F 312-413-0342
pwfinn@uic.edu
Divisions
Cardiology
CSB
Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Barbara H Jung
720-E CSB MC 716
T 312-996-6651
F 312-996-5103
bjung@uic.edu
Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism
612 CMW MC 640
F 312-413-0437
Academic Internal Medicine and Geriatrics
440 CSN MC 718
T 312-996-6662
F 312-413-8283
Hematology/Oncology
Damiano Rondelli
820-E CSB MC 713
T 312-996-6179
F 312-413-7963
drond@uic.edu
Infectious Diseases
Richard M Novak
808 CMET MC 735
T 312-996-6763
F 312-413-1657
rmnovak@uic.edu
Nephrology
Jose Al Arruda
W-418 CSN MC 793
T 312-996-6775
F 312-996-7378
jaarruda@uic.edu
Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep & Allergy
Steven M Dudek
915 CSB MC 719
T 312-996-8039
F 312-996-4665
sdudek@uic.edu
Rheumatology
CMWT MC 733
Centers and Clinics
Arthritis Center

3A OCC MC 771
T 312-355-1700
Digestive Diseases and Liver Clinic

3-C OCC MC 755
T 312-996-3800
Heart Center

3C OCC MC 755
T 312-996-6480
Medicine Center

3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1700
F 312-996-0560
Oncology Center

1-E OCC MC 821
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4344
F 312-355-1515
Pulmonary Clinic

3-A OCC
T 312-996-3300
Service Ward Rooms

6107W UIH MC 738
T 312-996-4324

702E UIH MC 738
T 312-996-4225

701W UIH MC 738
T 312-996-6182

701E UIH MC 738
T 312-996-0010

7104E UIH MC 648
T 312-996-5821
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.