Directory search

EMERGENCY MEDICINE, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-498000

471 CMET MC 724
808 S. Wood St.
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0289
Emergency Medicine Services-Hospital
1700 UIH MC 722;
1740 West Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7298
T 312-996-7299
F 312-355-0457
General Department Information
471 CMET MC 724
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7480
F 312-413-0289
Professor & Chair
Terry Vanden Hoek
469E CMET MC 724
T 312-996-6560
F 312-413-0289
tvh@uic.edu
Professor and Associate Head
Heather M Prendergast
471-A CMET MC 724
T 312-413-1214
F 312-413-0289
hprender@uic.edu
Professor, Associate Head, EM Residency Program Director
E Bradshaw Bunney
469F CMET MC 724
T 312-413-7484
bbunney@uic.edu
Director of Admin Oper
Rhea M Begeman
471C CMET MC 724
T 312-413-0002
rheab@uic.edu
Human Resources Director
Kimberly Diane Taylor
476B CMET MC 724
T 312-355-0865
kitaylor@uic.edu
Residency Coordinator, EM & IM/EM Residency
Kimberly M Goodman
469A CMET MC 724
T 312-413-7492
kgoodman@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer T Ytem
469A CMET MC 724
T 312-413-0289
T 312-413-4598
jytem@uic.edu
Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine
472C CMET MC 724
T 312-996-0577
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jennifer T Ytem
471D CMET MC 724

Emergency Medicine MC 724
T 312-413-4598
jytem@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly M Goodman
469A CMET MC 724
T 312-413-0696
kgoodman@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly Diane Taylor
476B CMET MC 724
808 S. Wood Street
T 312-355-0865
F 312-413-0289
kitaylor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Rhea M Begeman
MC 584
1940 W. Taylor Street, Room 214
471C CMET MC 724
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-413-0002
F 312-413-0289
rheab@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Webmaster
Rhea M Begeman
MC 584
1940 W. Taylor Street, Room 214
471C CMET MC 724
808 S. Wood St.
T 312-413-0002
F 312-413-0289
rheab@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.