Directory search

FINANCE, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-467009

9th Floor MAB MC 691
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612-4305
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0850
Senior Director, Strategic Finance and Budget
Laurence Scott Appel
917 MAB MC 691
T 312-355-4536
lsappel@uic.edu
Director, Financial Reporting & Accounting
Catherine Malong Abad
9th Floor MAB MC 691
T 312-355-0178
cmmalong@uic.edu
Director, Financial Analysis
Ralph Bohne
928 MAB MC 691
T 312-996-6015
rbohne@uic.edu
Director, Hospital Reimbursement
Cindy Schmiegelt
929 MAB MC 691
T 312-413-8414
cschmieg@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Budget and Financial Planning
James M Eng
9th Floor MAB MC 691
T 312-413-1182
jeng@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Special Projects
Lawrence Kloc
927 MAB MC 691
T 312-996-1763
lkloc@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Hospital Reimbursement
Marsha Ford
9th Floor MAB MC 691
T 312-413-3228
marshaf@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
David Chabala
900 MAB MC 691
T 312-996-2788
F 312-996-0850
dchabala@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
jmonegan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
David Chabala
900 MAB MC 691
T 312-996-2788
F 312-996-0850
dchabala@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.