Directory search

GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION, Office of

Banner Dept: 2-412000

Suite 100 CSN MC 675
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612-7311
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3050
General Information/Reception
T 312-996-2933
gmehelp@uic.edu
Resident Hotline
T 312-996-8662
Associate Hospital Director, GME
Edith I Bamberger
T 312-996-2936
bamberge@uic.edu
Director
Cathy J Canfield-Jepson
T 312-996-2933
ccanfiel@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
T 312-996-9506
Assistant Director
T 312-996-2492
Administrative Assistant
Gisela Cedillo
T 312-996-2933
gcedil1@uic.edu
Director of Operations
Tyrece Hunter
T 312-996-1970
tdhunter@uic.edu
Program Services Aide, GME CampusCare Coordinator
Loretta Wiley
T 312-996-2637
loretta@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Kurtis L Trede
T 312-996-9593
ktrede@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Specialist
Ena Casas
T 312-996-1912
enacasas@uic.edu
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Adriana S Vonderhaar
100M CSN MC 675
820 South Wood Street
T 312-996-1066 X1066
asoto3@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
T 312-996-2492
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gisela Cedillo
4th Floor CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St.
100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-2933
T 312-413-2755
gcedil1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maricia Clark
mariciac@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ena Casas
100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-2933
enacasas@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tyrece Hunter
100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-1970
F 312-996-3050
tdhunter@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Loretta Wiley
Suite 100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-2637
F 312-996-3050
loretta@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kurtis L Trede
Suite 100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-9593
F 312-996-3050
ktrede@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Adriana S Vonderhaar
CSN

100 CSN MC 675
T 312-996-1066
asoto3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerald R Stapleton
982M CMET MC 591
808 S. Wood St.
gstapltn@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.