Directory search

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-466004

MC 720
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8105
General Information
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
Assistant Director Environmental Services
Karen J Baker
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-3042
F 312-413-8105
karenbak@uic.edu
Assistant Facilities Manager-Office
Patricia Fisher
C-500 UIH MC 720
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
pfisher2@uic.edu
Superintendent of Building Services
Gregory Daryl Benson
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8729
F 312-413-8105
gbenson2@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Joan Cecelia Bloomfield
C-500 UIH MC 720
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3689
F 312-413-8105
jbloomf@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Tiffany E Pernell
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
tiffpern@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Robin Lingatong
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3689
F 312-413-8105
robinl2@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Gregory Snipes
C-500 UIH MC 720
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
gsnipes@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Preston L Lance
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3689
F 312-413-8105
lancep10@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Raymond Johnson
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3689
F 312-413-8105
rayjohns@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Emanuel Nafis Muhammad
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
muhamm5@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Charles L Pondexter
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 132-413-8105
cpondext@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Elijah Hudson
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3688
F 312-413-8105
ehudson7@uic.edu
Superintendent of Building Services
Janice Thornton
EEI MC 720
1855 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0204
F 312-413-8105
janicet@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Guillermo Tabares
LB104 LIERI MC 720
1905 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3759
F 312-413-8105
gtbs@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
LaDonna Maria Holt
LB104 LIERI MC 720
1905 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7210
F 312-413-8105
ladonnah@uic.edu
Building Service Supervisor
Isaura Tovar
LB104 LIERI MC 720
1905 W Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6171
F 312-413-8105
tovar13@uic.edu
Informantion Services Supervisor, Building Maintenance
Virginia Lopez
C-446 UIH MC 720
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0794
F 312-996-3262
vlopez@uic.edu
Superintendent Building Services
Charline Gooley
C500 UIH MC 720
1740 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-3043
F 312-413-8105
cgooley@uic.edu
Clinical Engineering and Material Management
Director
B29 CSB MC 511
840 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-0232
F 312-413-3119
Supervisor
Arturo Fernandez
B29 CSB MC 511
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1195
F 312-413-3119
afernand@uic.edu
Chief Clerk
B29 CSB MC 511
840 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-0176
F 312-413-3119
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patricia Fisher
C-500 UIH MC 720
T 312-996-3689
T 312-996-3688
pfisher2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.