Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-467001

Suite 1400 UIH MC 693
Chicago IL 60612-7236
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7049
General Information
T 312-996-3900
F 312-996-7049
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Zenn
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3900
F 312-996-7049
mbzenn@uic.edu
Chief Operating Officer
David H Loffing
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9684
F 312-996-7049
dhloff@uic.edu
Chief Nursing Officer
Michele Marie Major
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-0141
F 312-996-7049
smajor@uic.edu
Chief Medical Officer
Terry Vanden Hoek
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1187
T 312-996-6560
F 312-413-0289
tvh@uic.edu
Chief Finanical Officer
Laurence Scott Appel
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3620
F 312-996-7049
lsappel@uic.edu
Interim Chief Ambulatory Officer
113 CSB MC 510
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7157
F 312-996-2545
Chief Human Resources Officer
Nicholas Haubach
371 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8397
nhaubach@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer
Audrius Polikaitis
1300 UIH MC 695
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0660
F 312-996-7267
audrius@uic.edu
Assistant Hospital Director
Joel F Karman
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8371
F 312-996-7049
karman3@uic.edu
Sr. Director, Clinical Services, Integration and Operations Officer
Paul A Gorski
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1374
F 312-996-7049
pgorski@uic.edu
Marketing
Suite W311 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood Street
General Information
T 312-413-9032
F 312-996-4313
uihealthmktg@uic.edu
Director, Branding & Strategic Communications
W328 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0922
Senior Associate Director, Community Outreach
Pilar Carmona
W321 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5728
pilarb@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Creative Services
Hossein Fatemi
W323 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9045
hfatemi@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Branding & Communications
W323 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-0880
Web Coordinator
Jonathan McIntire
W321 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9035
jmcintir@uic.edu
Senior Coordinator, Clinical Services Marketing
Rachel Paus
W329 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8686
rpaus@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Web Strategy
Eric Pitt
W330 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9043
ejpitt@uic.edu
Web & Graphic Specialist
Edgar Reynoso
W321 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5730
erynoso@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
W323 CSN MC 615
820 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9032
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gloria Earlisha Young
380 WROB MC 807
T 312-996-3211 X63211
gloriay@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sara Saucedo
1400 UIH MC 693
T 312-413-9446
F 312-996-7049
ssaucedo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sonia Sanchez
sonias@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
jmonegan@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.