Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS FINANCIAL SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-231008

MC 117
Seventh Floor Student Center East
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5980
Director of Finance
Daniel Williams
709 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5917
F 312-413-5980
dw01@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Finance
James F Fricke
708 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-1425
F 312-413-5980
jfricke@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Finance
Sharon R Watkins
707 SCE MC 117
T 312-996-5906
F 312-413-5980
srwatkin@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Finance
Armando S. Rodriguez
704C SCE MC 117
T 312-996-6209
F 312-413-5980
armandor@uic.edu
Resource and Policy Analyst
Dhruv Minesh Patel
711 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5991
F 312-413-5980
dpatel9@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Susan K Hobbs
704B SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5954
F 312-413-5980
susanh@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
706 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-8004
F 312-413-5980
Account Technician I
Bettye J McGee
710 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-8846
F 312-413-5980
bmcgee@uic.edu
Cashier III
Charlotte M Winters
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5969
F 312-413-5043
cwinters@uic.edu
Cashier I
Robbin Taylor
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5975
F 312-413-5043
robbint@uic.edu
Cashier I
Teresa Teague
224 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5975
F 312-413-5043
tteague@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ricky Bernsee
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5135
rberns4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Latonja Tuff
latonjat@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.