Directory search

PAVILION

Banner Dept: 2-406002

150 PAV MC 054
525 S. Racine Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5774
Reception and Information
T 312-413-5700
Box Office
T 312-413-5740
Executive Director
Kevin M Scheibler
T 312-413-5773
kevins@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Matthew J. Liskh
T 312-413-5755
mliskh@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Operations
Bill Colwell
T 312-413-5775
bcolwell@uic.edu
Business Administration Assistant
Robert J Latko
T 312-413-5775
rlatko@uic.edu
Box Office Manager
Tammy F Bender
T 312-413-5746
tbende1@uic.edu
Assistant Facilities Manager
Dennis M O'Connell
T 312-413-5776
doconn1@uic.edu
Assistant Facilities Manager
Sandra Odonnell Schwendeman
T 312-413-5776
sschwe3@uic.edu
Assistant Box Office Manager
Jasmine Gomez
T 312-413-5747
jgomez23@uic.edu
Audio Visual Manager
Tomasz Z. Krowka
T 312-413-5738
tkrowk1@uic.edu
Audio Tech
Zachary James Berinstein
zaberin@uic.edu
Audio Tech
Maxwell J Chmara
mchmar2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jose Miguel Aguilar
jaguil61@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Armon L Bennett
abenne22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.