Directory search

CAMPUS HOUSING, UIC

Also known as HOUSING, STUDENT HOUSING INFORMATION

Banner Dept: 2-448000

220 SRH MC 579
818 S. Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-6304
General Information - Central Housing Office
220 SRH MC 579
818 S Wolcott Ave Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-6300
F 312-355-6304
housing@uic.edu
Home Page
For emergency calls to students living in on-campus housing after 10:00 pm, please call the UIC Operator and ask to call the Resident Director on duty (East, West or South Campus as needed).
Director
Susan Teggatz
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6320
steggatz@uic.edu
Associate Director for Administration
AJ Lutz
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6321
ajlutz@uic.edu
Associate Director for Residence Life
Priscilla Velarde
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6309
pvelarde@uic.edu
Associate Director for Facilities
Jared Alexander
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6306
jared312@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Residential Education
Nick Ardinger
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6325
ardinger@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Facilities
Jozmon Y Wilson
SSR MC 579
T 312-355-6411
jozmonw@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Facilities
Jody Plahm
B250 JJST
T 312-996-7508
jplahm@uic.edu
Recruitment and Communications Coordinator
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6130
Affiliate Housing Coordinator
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6310
Residential Housing Coordinator
Annmarie Vecchione
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6315
avecchio@uic.edu
Employee Development Coordintor
Deidra Milan
232 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6319
dmilan@uic.edu
Student Employment Coordinator
Marilyn A Teta
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6308
mteta@uic.edu
Housing Representative
Maria Valtierra
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6323
mjvaltie@uic.edu
Housing Officer
Nicholas Perales
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6300
nperal2@uic.edu
Residence Life East Area
East Area Office SRCS MC 117
700 S. Halsted St. Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-355-6504
General Information - East Residence Halls
T 312-355-6500
Assistant Director for Residence Life - East Campus
Tiffany Gonzales
2036C SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-6508
tiffanyg@uic.edu
Resident Director for Commons North and South
Joshua Butts
2036A SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-6506
buttsjl@uic.edu
Resident Director for Commons West
Brianna Mitchell
2036D SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-6505
brimitch@uic.edu
Resident Director for Courtyard
Colby Campbell
2036B SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-6503
colbyc@uic.edu
Assistant Resident Director for Courtyard
SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-6502
Housing Officer
Delorth Stallworth
2030 SRCS MC 117
T 312-355-4410
dstall4@uic.edu
Housing Officer - Facilities
Samantha Josephine Soto
SRCC MC 117
T 312-355-6520
soto20@uic.edu
Facilities Foreman
Pamela Sanford
SRC MC 117
T 312-355-6522
pamelas@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - SRC
Amie Schuck
CMS MC 117
T 312-996-5290
amms@uic.edu
Residence Life South Campus
Lobby JJST MC 116
718 W Rochford Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-355-6004
General Information - JST
T 312-355-6000
General Information - TBH
T 312-355-6100
General Information - MRH
T 312-355-6200
Assistant Director for Residence Life - South Campus
Ashley Boltrushek
B250H JJST MC 579
T 312-355-6008
ashbolt@uic.edu
Resident Director for MRH and TBH
Andy Ng
B250 JJST MC 116
T 312-355-6007
andyng@uic.edu
Resident Director for JST - B/D Tower
Jacob Hughes
B250 JJST MC 116
T 312-355-6009
jbhughes@uic.edu
Resident Director for JST - A/C Tower
Jacob Hughes
B250 JJST MC 116
T 312-355-6009
jbhughes@uic.edu
Housing Officer
Kechia Ann Denton
B250 JJST MC 116
T 312-355-6005
denton3@uic.edu
Housing Officer for Facilities
Eugenio M. Nigro
158 TBH MC 116
T 312-355-6111
gino@uic.edu
Custodial Staff Supervisor
Deborah Taylor
158 TBH MC 116
T 312-355-6109
dt0410@uic.edu
Foreman
T 312-355-6115
Faculty in Residence - MRH
William Russell Kohler
T 312-996-5145
bkohler@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - TBH
Robert E Kemp
T 312-996-4854
rekemp@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - JST
Nicholas Carlson
T 312-996-5307
carlsonn@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - JST
Leslie Aldrich
T 312-413-1050
aldrich@uic.edu
Residence Life West Area
Lobby PSRH MC 579
1933 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-355-6404
General Information
T 312-355-6400
Resident Director for PSR/SSR
Victoria Montgomery
10 PSRH MC 579
T 312-355-6407
vmontgom@uic.edu
Housing Officer
Regina Jones
8 PSRH MC 579
T 312-355-6402
reginaj@uic.edu
Custodial Staff Supervisor
Darryl Sturdivant
10 SSR MC 579
T 312-355-6414
darrylst@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - SSR
Charles E McPherson
T 312-996-8865 X6
charles@uic.edu
Faculty in Residence - SRH
Memoona Hasnain
T 312-996-8214
memoona@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susan Teggatz
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6320
F 312-355-6396
steggatz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
REACH Contact
mdebelak@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Susan Teggatz
220 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6320
F 312-355-6396
steggatz@uic.edu
Webmaster
mdebelak@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.