Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES AT UIC

Also known as HUMAN RESOURCES, LABOR RELATIONS, Office of, PERSONNEL SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-407000

MC 897
715 S. Wood St.
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-6807
UIC HR Welcome Center
109 HRB
715 S Wood Street
T 312-996-0840
uichrwelcomecenter@uic.edu
TTY Phone for Hearing Impaired
T 312-996-6364
General Information
109 HRB MC 897
T 312-996-0840
HR Administration
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Michael H Ginsburg
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-413-9416
ginsburg@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Cheri L Canfield
HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4852
cheric@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Heather Ross
305A HRB MC 897
T 312-996-8531
hross@uic.edu
Director, Budget, Finance and Administration
Susan Balmes
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-355-5230
F 312-355-3110
balmes@uic.edu
HR Administration
Joanna Wolek
103 HRB MC 890
T 312-355-5524
F 312-355-3110
jwolek@uic.edu
Compensation and Classification
Compensation
Debbie Lewis
205D HRB MC 897
T 312-996-2219
F 312-413-1805
deblewis@uic.edu
Human Resource Associate
Kamilah Shelton
205E HRB MC 897
T 312-996-9024
kshel2@uic.edu
HR Business Services
HR Business Services
201 HRB MC 897
T 312-996-9306
F 312-996-6807
HR Helpdesk
HR Technical Support
T 312-413-4848
uichrhelpdesk@uillinois.edu
HR Service Center
401 HRB MC 900
715 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
F 312-996-1803
General Information
T 312-413-3490
Civil Service Inquiries
uichrscivilservice@uillinois.edu
Faculty Inquiries
T 312-355-2412
uichrservicecenter@uillinois.edu
Graduate Appointment Inquiries
T 312-996-7606
uichrservicecenter@uillinois.edu
Deputy Director
Odell Richmond
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6356
F 312-996-1803
odell@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Amira Ghadeer
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-355-2412
F 312-996-1803
amira@uic.edu
Deputy Director
Shelissa Rodriguez
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-8932
F 312-996-1803
shelissa@uic.edu
Academic Professional Processing/E-Verify
Melinda Rodriguez
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6358
F 312-996-1803
mrodri24@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Jannifer Santos
HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
jasantos@uic.edu
HR Representative
Brenda Jones
HRB
T 312-996-3716
brendaj@uic.edu
Criminal Background Check Processing
Sonia Ocasio-Alvarado
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-996-6159
cbcuichr@uillinois.edu
Child / Employee Tuition Waiver
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-413-3490
F 312-996-1803
uichrtuitionwvr@uillinois.edu
Employment Verification
F 312-996-1700
Home Page
UIC Human Resources Officer
Tanasia Burton-Richardson
401 HRB MC 900
T 312-966-5269
burton16@uic.edu
HR Shared Services
Manager, HRIS
Ken Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
HRIS Training Coordinator
Victoria Mezydlo
224B HRB MC 897
T 312-413-0042
F 312-996-6807
vmezydlo@uic.edu
HRIS Technical Specialist
Maria Victoria P Sabacan
224E HRB MC 897
T 312-996-8288
F 312-996-6807
sabacan@uic.edu
HRIS Technical Analyst
Victor Perez
224A HRB MC 897
T 312-413-4543
F 312-996-6807
vicperez@uic.edu
Labor and Employee Relations
360 WROB MC 264
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL
F 312-996-1234
Associate Director of Labor and Employee Relations
Keino Richard Robinson
119 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-1232
keinor@uic.edu
Associate Director of Labor and Employee Relations
Andrew Slobodien
123 HRB MC 862
T 312-413-4788
ams99@uic.edu
HR Associate
Milan Valuch
128 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-8262
F 312-996-1234
mvaluch@uic.edu
HR Associate
Monica Lynn Holt
127 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-9036
F 312-996-1234
mlholt@uic.edu
Organizational Effectiveness
Director, Organizational Development
Laurie Schellenberger
205F HRB MC 897
T 312-413-9168
F 312-996-6807
lschell3@uic.edu
Special Programs
Events Administrator Associate
Christopher Rose
201 HRB MC 897
T 312-413-2960
crose@uic.edu
Employment Services
109 HRB MC 862
715 S. Wood Chicago IL
F 312-413-1190
General Information
T 312-996-0840
Director of Talent Acquisition
Robby Toledano
HRB MC 897
rtoled1@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Griselda Marin
305G HRB MC 897
T 312-996-0844
marin@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Kimberly Glover
305C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-7958
kglover@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Angelina Maria Santiago
305D HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4723
asanti4@uic.edu
Recruitment and Staffing Partner
Kendra Bridgeforth
305K HRB MC 897
kbridgey@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Maureen M Barganski
305F HRB MC 897
mbargans@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Ramona Sayles
305I HRB MC 897
rsayles@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Tracy Wilbon
305J HRB MC 897
twilbon@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Jazmin Yvette Carollo
HRB MC 897
jazmin@uic.edu
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
Lashonda Ellington
HRB MC 897
lellingt@uic.edu

Extra Help Services

Deborah Estrada
Recruitment Operations Support
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-5479
debbie71@uic.edu
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-0006
James Hual Lozano-Young
Recruitment & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-413-8081
hual@uic.edu
Porche Harris
Human Resources Offier
HRB MC 897
porche@uic.edu

Temporary Services

Shannon McGinnis
Deputy Director
112 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-8514
F 312-413-1190
shanmcgi@uic.edu
Temporary Services
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-355-1981

Testing

Joanne Neris
Testing Manager
314 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-6608
joannes@uic.edu
Netiva J James
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-5030
njames@uic.edu
Taneshia Calhoun
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-4726
taneshia@uic.edu
Benefits Services
Benefits Services
T 312-996-7200
benefits@uillinois.edu
Payroll Services
Payroll Services
T 312-996-7200
payinq@uillinois.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Victor Perez
224A HRB MC 897
T 312-413-4543
vicperez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria Victoria P Sabacan
224E MC 897
T 312-996-8288
F 312-996-6807
sabacan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ken Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ken Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry Goldstein
B11 AOB MC 817

1700 SSB MC 334
T 312-996-7786
F 312-413-1128
goldbar@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ken Scott
224C HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4849
F 312-996-6807
kenscott@uic.edu
EcoRep
Cheri L Canfield
HRB MC 897
T 312-996-4852
cheric@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.