Directory search

HEART CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-456006

3C OCC MC 755
1801 West Taylor Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-6480
F 312-413-0271
F 312-413-1131
Medical Director
George T Kondos
T 312-996-6730
F 312-413-2948
gtkondos@uic.edu
Director, Physician Practice
3C OCC MC 755
1801 West Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9882
Assistant Director of Clinical Support Operations
3C OCC MC 755
1801 West Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7394
F 312-413-1131
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Rita A Smaw
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell St, 2nd Floor
T 312-355-4353
rsmaw@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brandi N Nurse
Room 113; CSB MC 510
T 312-996-7157
T 312-355-1128 X51128
bnurse@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois
Medicine - CS, Department of
Administration, Ambulatory Services

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.