Directory search

NURSING SERVICES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-398012

Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0630
Chief Nursing Officer
Shelly Major
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9783
smajor@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Kelly A. McGill
1400 UIH MC 693
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9783
kmcgill@uic.edu
Director Nursing Excellence
Kimberly Ann Bertini
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3018
kbertini@uic.edu
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
Dawn Magiera
1512 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2298
dmagiera@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer for Patient Experience
Sheila Cook
1506 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1669
sheila3@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Quality & Clinical Practice & Professional Development
Darlene Evans
1507 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9400
revans22@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Med-Surg/Dialysis/Pastoral Care/Palliative Care
Tiesa Hughes-Dillard
1508 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9747
tdillard@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Critical Care/Diagnostics/Emergency Services/CDU
Jill Marie Stemmerman
1509 UH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9774
jstemm2@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Women & Children's Health & Psychiatry
Doreen Norris-Stojak
1510B UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4156
doreen2@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer, Emergency Services & Patient Logistics
1502 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-3002
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Nursing Operations/Information Services
Lisa Ann Potts
1510 A UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0333
lpotts2@uic.edu
Patient Care Unit Managers
Director Patient Care Services for 5W Peds/PICU
Lori Bakker
580W UIH MC 503
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4227
lbakker@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for NSICU
603E UIH MC 541
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8054
Director Patient Care Services 8E Adolescent Psychiatry
Jesse Herron
8108E UIH MC 598
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7713
F 312-996-6259
jesse@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for MSICU
Debbie Reindl
648W UIH MC 539
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-6157
F 312-996-7821
dreindl@uic.edu
Short Stay Unit & Flex Diagnostic Nurses
Robin R Garrett
2110 UIH MC 660
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1281
rheckel@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Neonatal ICU
Shirley C. Belocura
4313 UIH MC 501
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0080
belocura@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 4W Mother Baby
Michelle Cherry
444W UIH MC 599
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4448
mcherry4@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 8W Stem Cell
Manjunatha Nanjappa Sooranahalli
862W UIH MC 523
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8462
sgknm@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 7E Medicine
Alexia Hieber Johnson
7100E UIH MC 509
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
johnsona@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 7W Organ Transplant
Grace Zieba
758W UIH MC 523
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2258
gzieba@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Labor and Delivery
Debora A Honan
4254 UIH MC 599
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-5795
dhonan@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Emergency Services
James McCracken
1600 UIH MC 722
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9898
wmccrack@uic.edu
Interim Senior Director of Peri-operative Services
3500A UIH MC 729
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4968
mmain3@uic.edu
Diretor Patient Care Services for 8E Adult Psychiatry
8107E UIH MC 598
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6259
Director Patient Care Services for Observation Unit
David Barishman
7109E UIH MC 544
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9666
dbaris1@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for APSD/OB
Anabel V Bedoya
463W MC 501
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2458
abedoya@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 7W GI/Surgery
Blessy Palli
758W UIH MC 544
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9476
bjohn8@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 8W Oncology
Charisse Williams
814W UH MC 523
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4770
cewms@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 5NE Surgical/Rehab & 5SW
Pamela Denise Crawford
5109W UIH MC 521
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9653
pcrawfor@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 6ESD
Melissa Nicole Angulo
605E MC 541
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8538
mnlara2@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 5SE Surgical & Sickle Cell
Kiana Player
564E UIH
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6172
player@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 6W Step Down
Julia Berg
656W
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-0694
rusiana@uic.edu
Director GI Lab
Karen Cooper-Washington
T 312-413-2945
kcooper@uic.edu
Clinical Practice and Professional Development
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Quality & Clinical Practice & Professional Development
Darlene Evans
1507 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9400
F 312-996-0630
revans@uic.edu
Director, Nursing Research
Susan Catherine Vonderheid
503WD UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-5483
vonde@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Melissa Portis
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2536
F 312-996-0144
mport01s@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Denise Henley
503WD UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Eve Martinez Soto
503W UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3195
esoto@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Kailyn Anita Majich
503W UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9751 X39751
mmajich@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Sandra V. Mundt
503W UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5372 X55372
smundt@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
1505 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9751
Director of Nursing Quality and Clinical Compliance
1502B UIH MC 805
1740 W.Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-8604 X38604
Director, Advanced Practice Providers
Sisay Bekele Mersha
1514 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4378
F 312-996-0630
smersh1@uic.edu
Administrative Nurse III (Wound Nurse)
503W UIH MC 805
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0948 X60948
Sepsis Coordinator
1506 MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2852
Resuscitation Coordinator
Cristina Pabon
503W UH MC 805
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60615
T 312-413-5347 X35347
crdiaz@uic.edu
Nursing Resource Office
Associate Chief Nursing Officer Nursing Operations/Information Services
Lisa Ann Potts
1510A UIH MC 714
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0333
lpotts2@uic.edu
Director of Nursing Systems for Nursing Resouce Office
Osedebamen A. Omoike
1503 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2862
oomoik3@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Nicole Stephens
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3727
T 312-996-3725
nshipp@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Sharon Hinkle
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
hinkles@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Melinda Love N Valera
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
mvalera@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
Clinical Nurse II
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1159
Customer Service Specialist
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
Customer Service Specialist
Valesha Jones
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
vmjones@uic.edu
Customer Service Specialist
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
NRO Admission Team
Petronio Sumait
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
T 312-996-3357
tsumait@uic.edu
NRO Admission Team
Shelley Villareal Punzalan
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3357
T 312-996-3725
spunzala@uic.edu
Director of Nursing Operations, Nursing Resource Office
Delisa R Jeffries
1503 MC 805
1740 W. Tyalor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9476
djefries@uic.edu
Informatics Nurse Specialist
1102 C UIH
T 312-355-2944
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kelly A. McGill
T 312-413-9783
kmcgill@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Melissa Portis
1500 UIH MC 805
T 312-996-0144
mport01s@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Henley
Nursing Clinical Practice & Professional Development MC 805
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.