Directory search

HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT, Hospital

Also known as MEDICAL RECORDS

Banner Dept: 2-466006

B-52 PHARM MC 772
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-8014
General Information
B-52 PHARM MC 772
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6874
HIM Director and Privacy Officer
Malgorzata Anna Pajak
T 312-996-2271
pajak@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Coding/Customer Service
Belinda Speights
T 312-413-7460
bspeigh@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Document Scanning, Discharge Processing and Transcription
Pamela C Kring
T 312-996-4418
pckring@uic.edu
HIM Manager
Argintrail Carter
T 312-355-4533
acarter1@uic.edu
HIM Manager
Jessica A. Johnson
T 312-355-5357
jessicaj@uic.edu
Office Manager
T 312-996-4114
Chart Completion
T 312-996-3917
Chart Request
T 312-996-6874
Release of Information
T 312-996-3350
F 312-413-2822
Privacy Office
B-52 PHARM MC 772
833 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-8014
HIM Director and Privacy Officer
Malgorzata Anna Pajak
T 312-355-5650
pajak@uic.edu
Privacy Office Coordinator
T 312-413-4947
T 312-355-5650
General Questions and Concerns via E-mail
privacyoffice@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessica A. Johnson
B52 PHARM MC 772
T 312-355-5357
F 312-996-3728
jessicaj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lester Coney
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
T 312-996-0838
F 312-413-8014
lconey@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lester Coney
B52 PHARM MC 772
833 S Wood St.
T 312-996-0838
F 312-413-8014
lconey@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.