Directory search

SURGICAL SERVICES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-398005

3500 UIH MC 729
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1467
General Information
T 312-996-4050
F 312-413-1467
Senior Director, Perioperative Services
Robin R Garrett
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-413-4968
rheckel@uic.edu
Director, Perioperative Business Operations
Eileen Doherty Galassini
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-1965
edoher4@uic.edu
Director - Anethesiology
Room 3300 UIH MC 729
T 312-413-8977
Operating Room Administrative Nurse III (A.M.)
Loren Mabilangan Kramer
Room 3500 MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-413-4581
lorenm@uic.edu
Operating Room Administrative Nurse III (P.M.)
Bella F. Barbin
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-355-4581
bbarbin@uic.edu
Operating Room/PACU Administrative Nurse III
Kathleen Joy Jara
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-413-4998
kjjara@uic.edu
Operating Room/Surgicenter Administrative Nurse III
Ulana Kuryluk
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-413-4865
ukuryl2@uic.edu
Operating Room Administrative Nurse III
Norman Maglalang
Room 3584 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4050
T 312-355-2171
magnorm@uic.edu
APEC/Scheduling Administrative Nurse III
Suzanne V Padayao
Room 2117 UIH MC 729
T 312-413-9385
svilla6@uic.edu
Recovery Room Administrative Nurse I
Ada Guerra
Room 3584 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-4074
F 312-996-4075
guerraa1@uic.edu
Surgicenter Administrative Nurse I
Rosemarie Saavedra
Room 3300 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-3816
F 312-996-9638
saavedra@uic.edu
Assistant Director/BAA
Agata K Turowski
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-355-9976
turowsk1@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate/Phonebook Contact
Roland R. Benitez
Room 3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-5185
rbenitez@uic.edu
Anesthesia Clinic
Room 3360 MC 729
T 312-996-4073
F 312-996-0221
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Heather Ross
T 312-996-8531
hross@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roland R. Benitez
3500 UIH MC 729
T 312-996-5185
rbenitez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Henley
Nursing Clinical Practice & Professional Development MC 805
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.