Directory search

FAMILY MEDICINE, Department of

Also known as FAMILY PRACTICE, HEALTH SERVICES FOR STUDENTS, STUDENT HEALTH

Banner Dept: 2-675000

196 AHSB MC 663
1919 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612-7248
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-2579
Interim Head
Memoona Hasnain
196 AHSB
T 312-996-1103
memoona@uic.edu
Associate Head for Clinical Affairs
Mark Potter
177 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-4575
mcpotter@uic.edu
Associate Head for Faculty Development & Research
Memoona Hasnain
145 AHSB
T 312-996-8214
memoona@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Hayley Hormuth Evans
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
Director of Family Medicine Residency
Evelyn Marie Figueroa
175 AHSB
T 312-413-4168
efigue@uic.edu
Director of Medical Student Education
Sagina Hanjrah
165 AHSB
T 312-413-3213
hanjrah@uic.edu
Administrative Aide, HR
Claire Corcoran
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-413-8493
cbridg4@uic.edu
Health Care Reimbursement Analyst III
Kemi N Borokini
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-0750
kborok2@uic.edu
Business Admin Assoc
Mark Lenn Garcia
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1103
mgarci31@uic.edu
Assistant to Dr. Memoona Hasnain
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1103
Clinical Practice Locations

Family Medicine Center - University Village

MC 397
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
General Information
T 312-996-2901
Ariel Leifer
Medical Director
T 312-996-2901
aleifer@uic.edu
Rita A Smaw
Director, Physician Practice
T 312-996-7208
rsmaw@uic.edu
Admin Nurse
T 312-996-2901

Family Medicine Center - OCC


1801 W. Taylor Street, 2A Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
General Information
T 312-996-2901
Head
T 312-996-2901
Medical Director
T 312-996-2901
Rita A Smaw
Interim Director, Physician Practice
T 312-996-7208
rsmaw@uic.edu
Admin Nurse
T 312-996-2901
Midwest AIDS Training and Education Center
General Information
T 312-996-1373
Principal Investigator
T 312-996-1103
Executive Director
Ricardo Antonio Rivero
T 312-996-1375
rrivero@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Hayley Hormuth Evans
198D AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Claire Corcoran
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1103
cbridg4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Doug McCarthy
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-8142
dmccart@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
E-703 MSB MC 790
T 312-413-0438
F 312-996-6415
dewanf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Webmaster
Hayley Hormuth Evans
198D AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois
Medicine - Chicago, College of
Administration, Ambulatory Services

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.