Directory search

FAMILY AND COMMUNITY MEDICINE, Department of

Also known as FAMILY MEDICINE STUDENT HEALTH, FAMILY PRACTICE

Banner Dept: 2-675000

196 AHSB MC 663
1919 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612-7248
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-2579
Department Head
Masahito Jimbo
196 AHSB
T 312-996-1103
mjimbo@uic.edu
Associate Head for Clinical Affairs
Mark Potter
177 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-4575
mcpotter@uic.edu
Associate Head for Faculty Development & Research
Memoona Hasnain
196 AHSB
T 312-996-8214
memoona@uic.edu
Director of Family Medicine Residency
Laura Amanda Perry
175 AHSB
T 312-413-4168
lperry74@uic.edu
Director of Medical Student Education
Sagina Hanjrah
165 AHSB
T 312-413-3213
hanjrah@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Hayley Hormuth Evans
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head and Associate Head
Thurman Harden
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1103
tharde3@uic.edu
Residency Program Coordinator
Suzanne Ochoa-Matula
175 AHSB MC 663
T 312-355-1706
smatula@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate - Finance
198F AHSB MC 663
T 312-413-1098
Research Associate
Kanwal Haque
153 AHSB MC 663
T 312-355-9660
khaque2@uic.edu
Medical Student Education Coordinator
Monica M Davis
186C
mdavis85@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Jamila Saran Holmes
196 AHSB MC 663
T 312-413-8493
jholme2@uic.edu
Clinical Practice Locations

Family Medicine Center - University Village

MC 397
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
General Information
T 312-996-2901
Ariel Leifer
Medical Director
T 312-996-2901
aleifer@uic.edu
Rita A Smaw
Director, Physician Practice
T 312-996-7208
rsmaw@uic.edu
Admin Nurse
T 312-996-2901

Pilsen Family Health Center Lower West


1713 South Ashland Ave Chicago IL 60608
Home Page
General Information
T 312-996-2901
Medical Director
T 312-996-2901
Rita A Smaw
Director, Physician Practice
T 312-996-7208
rsmaw@uic.edu
Admin Nurse
T 312-996-2901
Midwest AIDS Training and Education Center
General Information
T 312-996-1373
Executive Director
Ricardo Rivero
T 312-996-1375
rrivero@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Hayley Hormuth Evans
198D AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Samaniego
MC 784
T 312-996-8942
mikesam@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
An Nguyen
MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jamila Saran Holmes
T 312-413-8493
jholme2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Morua
MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Doug McCarthy
618 CMWT MC 784
T 312-996-8142
dmccart@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Brown
LL81 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-0003 X2
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
MC 784
T 312-996-8942
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
E-703 MSB MC 790
T 312-413-0438
F 312-996-6415
dewanf@uic.edu
Webmaster
Hayley Hormuth Evans
198D AHSB MC 663
T 312-996-1102
hayley@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois
Medicine - Chicago, College of
Administration, Ambulatory Services

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.