Directory search

SPECIALIZED CARE FOR CHILDREN, Division of

Also known as DSCC

Banner Dept: 2-496000


3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 217-558-0773
Executive Director
Thomas Fabian Jerkovitz

510 Devonshire Ave, Suite A Champaign IL 61820
T 217-366-3304
tfjerkov@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Care Coordination, Systems Development, and Education
Molly Hofmann

7013 N. Stalworth Drive Peoria IL 60615
T 217-558-2350
mollywh@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Information Technology
Andrew Nichols

510 Devonshire Ave, Suite A Champaign IL 61820
T 217-366-3301
abn@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director - Finance and HR
Kevin Wesley Steelman

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
kwsteelm@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Operations - Information Technology
Gregory W Mayes

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
gmayes@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Operations
Shelly G. Roat

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
sgroat@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Operations
Amy Edders

18861 S. 90th Ave Mokena IL 60448
T 630-652-8900
aeedders@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Medicaid Services and Home Care Operations
Stephanie Ann Leach

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 815-987-7571
T 312-433-4100
sleach1@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Care Coordination Operations
Jonathan L Gauerke

7013 N. Stalworth Drive Peoria IL 61615
T 217-558-2350
jgauerke@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director Home Care Northern Operations
Lisa S Washington

1919 S. Highland Ave Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
lwashi3@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Quality Improvement
Ruann L Barack
106
4302 N Main St Rockford IL 61103-1209
T 815-987-7571
rbarack@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Operations - Finance
Ebony Nicole Brooks

18861 S. 90th Ave Mokena IL 60448
T 708-326-4400
ebrook1@uic.edu
Home Page
Administrative Services Springfield
Janet Lynn Morell

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
jlmorell@uic.edu
Home Page
Business Office

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
Home Page
Claims Services
Bonita M. Dillon

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
bmdillon@uic.edu
Home Page
Coordinator, Staff Development/Training
Tiffany A. Kalka

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
takalka@uic.edu
Home Page
Manager Benefits Management & Research
Brittani A Provost

510 Devonshire Ave, Suite A Champaign IL 61820
T 217-558-2350
bprovo2@uic.edu
Home Page
Network Administrator
Dwight E. Lowery

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
delowery@uic.edu
Home Page
Human Resource Associate
Elise Marie Shelton

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
ehoff2@uic.edu
Home Page
Regional Offices
Home Page
Champaign Regional Office
Rachel Elizabeth Gubbins

510 Devonshire St., Suite A Champaign IL 61820-7306
T 217-333-6528
regubbin@uic.edu
Home Page
Chicago Core Regional Office
August R. Nall
MC 419
722 West Maxwell St., Suite 350 Chicago IL 60612-5017
T 312-433-4114
arnall@uic.edu
Home Page
Chicago Home Care Region 1 Office
Brandon M Bartels
MC 418
1309 South Halsted, Suite 307 Chicago IL 60607-5021
T 312-433-4100
bbrandon@uic.edu
Home Page
Home Care Region 5 Office
Danielle Sharte Vinson-Tucker

1309 South Halsted 3rd Floor, Suite 307 Chicago IL 60607-5021
T 312-433-4100
dvinso3@uic.edu
Home Page
Lombard Core Regional Office
Renee Johnson

1919 Highland Ave, Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
reneecj@uic.edu
Home Page
Lombard Home Care Region 2 Office
Lisa S Washington

1919 Highland Ave, Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
lwashi3@uic.edu
Home Page
Lombard Home Care Region 4 Office
Tenisha Capri Brewer

1919 South Highland Ave. Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
tenishab@uic.edu
Home Page
Mokena Regional Office
Deanna Deleshe

19065 Hickory Creek Drive Mokena IL 60448-8507
T 708-482-0633
ddeleshe@uic.edu
Home Page
Marion Regional Office
Amy Sue Jones

2309 W. Main St., Suite 119 Marion IL 62959-1195
T 618-997-4396
ajones09@uic.edu
Home Page
Olney Regional Office
Amy Sue Jones

1102 A South West St., Box 159 Olney IL 62450-0159
T 618-395-8461
ajones09@uic.edu
Home Page
Peoria Regional Office
Jonathan L Gauerke

7013 N. Stalworth Drive Peoria IL 61615-9465
T 309-693-5350
jgauerke@uic.edu
Home Page
Rockford Regional Office
Ruann L Barack
106
4302 N. Main St. Rockford IL 61103-1209
T 815-987-7571
rbarack@uic.edu
Home Page
St. Clair Regional Office
Jamie Renth

1734 Corporate Crossing, Suite 1 O'Fallon IL 62269-3734
T 618-624-0508
jgrenth@uic.edu
Home Page
Springfield Regional Office
Sherri Powell

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-524-2000
sdpowell@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dwight E. Lowery
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
delowery@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gregory W Johnson
T 217-558-2350
gwjohns2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dwight E. Lowery
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
delowery@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gregory W Johnson
T 217-558-2350
gwjohns2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gregory W Mayes

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
gmayes@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andrew Nichols

3135 Old Jacksonville Rd Springfield IL 62704-6488

510 Devonshire, Suite A Champaign IL 61820-7306
T 217-366-3301
abn@uic.edu
Webmaster
Amanda Marie Simhauser

3135 Old Jacksonville Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
arsimhau@uic.edu
EcoRep
Mark Allen Wright

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
markw4@uic.edu
EcoRep
William Kelmel
MC 618
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
whkelmel@uic.edu
EcoRep
Kevin Wesley Steelman
MC 618
3135 Old Jacksonville Rd. Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
kwsteelm@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.