Directory search

RESEARCH, Vice Chancellor for

Also known as OVCR, RESEARCH, VCR

Banner Dept: 2-250000

310 AOB MC 672
1737 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612-7227
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9598
General Information and Reception
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-4995
F 312-996-9598
Vice Chancellor for Research
Joanna L Groden
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-9450
jgroden@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research & Research Integrity Officer
Rick Gemeinhart
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-2253
rag@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Andrew Boyd
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-2326
boyda@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Jonathan D Klein
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-1976
jonklein@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Martha L Daviglus
246 CMWT MC 764
T 312-413-0739
daviglus@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the VCR
Geoff Pearson
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-9450
pearsong@uic.edu
Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
Karen M McCormack
304 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-0624
krnmccor@uic.edu
Director, Pre-Award Services
Peggy Diskin
304 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-6150
mmcand1@uic.edu
Director, Post-Award Services
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
512 MAB MC 551
T 312-996-5961
meemlee@uic.edu
Director, Animal Care and Institutional Biosafety/ ACC/IBC
Valerie Parkison
206 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-1972
parkison@uic.edu
Director, Conflict of Commitment & Interest
Jacquelyn L Jancius
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-4070
jancius@uic.edu
Director, Finance and Business Operations
Daniel Gebre
312B AOB MC 672
T 312-996-1971
dgebre@uic.edu
Director, Human Resources
Ron Puskarits
309A AOB MC 672
T 312-996-4991
puskarit@uic.edu
Director, Protection of Research Subjects
Elaine Marie Fluder
201 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-8731
efluder@uic.edu
Exports Controls Compliance Officer
Patricia A Pfister
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-8191
pfister@uic.edu
Director, Postdoctoral Affairs
Valerie Fako Miller
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-0059
fako@uic.edu
Director, Research Development
Sarah L O'Brien
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-355-0224
sobrie1@uic.edu
Executive Director, Finance & Business Operations
Erin Gaynor
310 AOB MC 672
1737 W Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7321
ekgaynor@uic.edu
Offices
Home Page
Office of Animal Care and Institutional Biosafety/ ACC/IBC
T 312-996-1972
F 312-996-9088
oacib@uic.edu
Home Page
Office of Conflict of Commitment & Interest (COI)
T 312-996-4070
F 312-996-9598
coi@uic.edu
Home Page
Export Controls
T 312-413-8191
F 312-996-9598
uicexport@uic.edu
Home Page
Director, Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
Valerie Fako Miller
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-0059
fako@uic.edu
Home Page
Office for Protection of Research Subjects (Human Subjects)
T 312-996-1711
F 312-413-2929
uicirb@uic.edu
Home Page
Office of Research Development
T 312-996-4995
F 312-996-9598
rds@uic.edu
Home Page
Office of Research Integrity
T 312-996-1961
T 312-996-2253
Home Page
Office of Sponsored Programs - Pre-Award
T 312-996-2862
F 312-996-9598
ors@uic.edu
Home Page
Office of Sponsored Programs - Post-Award
500 MC 551
809 South Marshfield Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3373
F 312-413-0798
gcopost@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Daisy Bentley
309B AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7461
F 312-996-9598
dbentl2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ron Puskarits
309A AOB MC 672
T 312-996-4991
F 312-996-9598
puskarit@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bhavin M Patel
B11 Office 11-I AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7682
F 312-996-9598
bhapatel@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jeffrey Alcantar
410 MAB MC 079

B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-0959
T 312-413-7592
F 312-413-8369
alcanta1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Connie Ping
311L AOB MC 672
T 312-355-3973
F 312-996-9598
hping@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jeffrey Alcantar
410 MAB MC 079

B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-996-0959
T 312-413-7592
F 312-413-8369
alcanta1@uic.edu
EcoRep
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
See Also
Chancellor, Office of the

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.