Directory search

TRIO PROGRAMS

Banner Dept: 2-638000

1600 SSB MC 342
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9298
Director
Anthony Jett
T 312-996-5046
F 312-996-9298
drjett@uic.edu
Academic Support Program
1600 SSB MC 343
1200 West Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
F 312-996-9298

Lakeisha Beatty
T 312-996-8312
lbeatt2@uic.edu

Michelle Williams
T 312-996-5046
shelle@uic.edu
Upward Bound
1600 SSB MC 342
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
F 312-996-9298

Sonya M. Nelson
T 312-996-5046
nelsons1@uic.edu

Robert L Moses
T 312-996-5046
rmoses3@uic.edu

Bernina Moses
T 312-996-5046
moses7@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jose Miguel Aguilar
jaguil61@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Armon L Bennett
abenne22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michelle Williams
1600 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
F 312-996-9298
shelle@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Matthew Miller
830 SCET MC 117

333 SRH MC 579
T 312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
EcoRep
Michelle Williams
1600 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
F 312-996-9298
shelle@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.