Directory search

ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Also known as AITS

Banner Dept: 9-699000

205 RRB MC 015
728 W. Roosevelt Chicago IL 60607-7007
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8723
AITS Service Desk (UIC)
MC 334
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 312-996-4806
servicedeskaits@uillinois.edu
AITS Service Desk (UIUC)
MC 334
506 S. Wright St. Urbana IL 61801
T 217-333-3102
servicedeskaits@uillinois.edu
Senior Associate Vice President
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-0102
Administrative Aide
Leana L Coffey
MC 673
50 Gerty Drive Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-0102
T 217-333-7826
lcoffey@uic.edu
Assistant Director for IT Planning
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-300-2534
Assistant Director of IT Planning
Candice Nicole Solomon-Strutz
MC 673
50 Gerty Drive Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-4937
Applications, Development, Support and Data
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Associate Vice President
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-333-6392
Administration and Financial Management
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Director, Strategic Budget & Finance
Karen B Greenwalt
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-265-6375
greenwlt@uic.edu
Director, Strategic Human Capital
Susan Nelson McLain
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-333-8635
smn@uic.edu
Computer Operations Engineering
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Assistant Vice President
Nyle Bolliger
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-333-0546
nbollige@uic.edu
Decision Support
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Assistant Vice President
Dimuthu P Tilakaratne
MC 657
1800 South Oak Street Champaign IL 61820
T 217-244-8567
dpt@uic.edu
Enterprise Systems Assurance
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Director, Information Security and Technology and Performance Optimization
Christopher Barton
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-300-8888
cpbarton@uic.edu
Portfolio and Process Management
Home Page
F 217-531-0600
Assistant Vice President
Kelly J Block
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr. Champaign IL 61820
T 217-333-8011
kjb@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheila R Brown
54 HAB MC 334
Urbana IL
T 217-244-4110
srbrown2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Angela M Foster
anfoster@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kyle Jordan Ellis
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr Champaign IL
T 217-333-4835
kje@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Andrea Henderson
MC 912
1601 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
206 RRB MC 015
T 217-300-2062
T 312-996-5252
ahende22@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
S Alicia Cross
MC 673
50 Gerty Dr Champaign IL
T 217-333-5527
alicia@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Karen B Greenwalt
T 217-265-6375
greenwlt@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Christopher Barton
54 HAB MC 334
Urbana IL
T 217-300-8888
cpbarton@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Getty
rgetty@uic.edu
REACH Contact
John T Cowsert
cowsert@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael C Wonderlich
MC 657
201 GWB Champaign
T 217-265-6513
mcwonder@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry Goldstein
B11 AOB MC 817

1700 SSB MC 334
T 312-996-7786
F 312-413-1128
goldbar@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian Allen Levine
2242 MC 680

258N RRB MC 015
T 217-300-5067
brianl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scheneka Edwards
1700 SSB MC 334
T 312-996-9868
edward@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian J Schoudel
brians@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mark E Pollard
MC 657
201 GWB Champaign
T 217-265-6538
mpollard@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Cynthia Anne Cobb
cyncobb@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Edwin J Lee
edwinlee@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jared Ross
jeross@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rupashree Majumdar
205 RRB MC 015
T 312-996-4919
F 312-996-8723
rmajumd@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sheila R Brown
54 HAB MC 334
Urbana IL
T 217-244-4110
srbrown2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Nyle Bolliger
nbollige@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Shawn R Lee
lee13@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alice E Jones
alijones@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.