Directory search

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Also known as ATHLETICS

Banner Dept: 2-389000

240 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8349
Director, Athletics
Garrett Klassy
238 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-2695
F 312-996-8349
gklassy@uic.edu
Home Page
Deputy Director, Athletics
Farrah Jean Manthei
236 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-5633
F 312-996-8349
fmanthei@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director/SWA, Athletics
Tonya Mae McGowan
238 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-3556
F 312-996-8349
tmcgowan@uic.edu
Home Page
Senior Associate Director - Advancement
Michael Bamonti
236 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-2042
F 312-996-8349
mbamonti@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director - Student-Athlete Development
Michael J Gilmartin
238 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-5787
F 312-996-8349
mjgil@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director
Eric R Phillips
240 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-355-0716
F 312-996-8349
ericp@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director, Business Operations
William Thomas
232 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-8523
F 312-996-8349
wthomas9@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director, Facilities
William M Bavirsha
B64 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-3555
F 312-996-8349
sparky@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director/Special Projects
Andrew J Haring
232 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-413-3432
F 312-996-8349
aharing@uic.edu
Home Page
Executive Director of Port Academic Center
Carolyn Vellos O'Connell
B60 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-8306
F 312-413-1277
carolyno@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance
234 FAC MC 195
839 W Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-413-9745
F 312-996-8349
Home Page
Assistant Athletic Director - Ticket Operations
Ryan Michael Ptak
237 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-413-1911
F 312-996-8349
ryanptak@uic.edu
Home Page
Athletic Equipment Manager
Darren Michael Kent
139 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-3131
F 312-996-8349
dkent@uic.edu
Home Page
Strength & Conditioning
Nicholas Zostautas
120A FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-413-5304
F 312-996-8349
nickz@uic.edu
Home Page
Coaching Staff
Baseball
Michael J Dee
Head Coach
1 BCH PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-8645
F 312-996-8349
mdee@uic.edu
Home Page
Mens Basketball
Steve McClain
Head Coach
246 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-8336
F 312-996-8349
smcclain@uic.edu
Mens/Womens Cross-Country
Ashley Kathleen Lucas
Head Coach
131 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-8644
F 312-996-8349
alucas@uic.edu
Home Page
Mens Gymnastics
Charles Arthur Nelson
Head Coach
271 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-5614
F 312-996-8349
cnelso4@uic.edu
Home Page
Mens Soccer
Sean Russell Phillips
Head Coach
149 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd. Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-6755
F 312-996-8349
sephill@uic.edu
Home Page
Mens/Womens Swimming
Timothy Michael Loeffler
Head Coach
122 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-2255
F 312-996-8349
timloe@uic.edu
Home Page
Mens Tennis
Hans Christian Neufeld
Head Coach
273A PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-2140
F 312-996-8349
hneufeld@uic.edu
Home Page
Softball
Lynn Marie Curylo
Head Coach
145 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-355-2775
F 312-996-8349
lcuryl1@uic.edu
Home Page
Volleyball
Justin C Ingram
Head Coach
141 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-2056
F 312-996-8349
ingramju@uic.edu
Home Page
Womens Basketball
Natasha Teresa Yamoah
Head Coach
210 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-6962
F 312-996-8349
coachp@uic.edu
Home Page
Womens Golf
Mathew Robert Blair
Head Coach
232 FAC MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-0563
F 312-996-8349
matblair@uic.edu
Home Page
Womens Gymnastics
Peter S Jansson
Head Coach
271 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608-1516
T 312-996-3557
F 312-996-8349
pjansson@uic.edu
Home Page
Womens Tennis
Shannon Eve Tully
Head Coach
275 PEB MC 195
839 W. Roosevelt Rd Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-0866
F 312-996-8349
stully@uic.edu
Home Page
Womens Soccer
Head Coach
275 PEB MC 195
839 W Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
F 312-996-8349
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Tonya Mae McGowan
238 FAC MC 195
T 312-996-3556
F 312-996-8349
tmcgowan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Eric R Phillips
236 FAC MC 195
T 312-355-0716
F 312-996-8349
ericp@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
William M Bavirsha
240 FAC MC 195
T 312-996-3555
F 312-996-8349
sparky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.