Directory search

FINANCE, CBA

Banner Dept: 2-691000

2431 UH MC 168
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7125
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Professor & Interim Head
Andriy Bodnaruk
2133 UH MC 168
T 312-355-4742
bodnaruk@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Mysty Chanell Harris
2108 UH MC 168
T 312-355-4274
mcharris@uic.edu
Information Services Supervisor
Debbie Reed
2131 UH MC 168
T 312-996-2980
drreed@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Markitta Rogers
2125 UH MC 168
T 312-355-2150
mrogers9@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Urbina
220 750 MC 071
murbina@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Debbie Reed
2131 UH MC 168
T 312-996-2980
F 312-413-7948
drreed@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ashok Bennett
2607 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
ashokb@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.