Directory search

ECONOMICS, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-525000

723 UH MC 144
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7107
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-2684
Head
Steven G Rivkin
729 UH MC 144
T 312-413-2368
F 312-996-5533
sgrivkin@uic.edu
Director, Graduate Studies
Darren Howard Lubotsky
724 UH
T 312-996-6240
lubotsky@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Studies
710 UH
T 312-413-2363
Assistant Director of Budget
Jacqueline Maribel Sifuentes
719 UH MC 144
T 312-996-2599
F 312-996-5533
jsifz@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head of Economics
Carol Martell
727 UH MC 144
T 312-996-2683
F 312-996-5533
cmartell@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Economic Academic Programs
Erin Yucus Toussaint
723 UH MC 144
T 312-413-0468
F 312-996-5533
eyucus2@uic.edu
Center for Economic Education
723 UH MC 144
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
F 312-996-5533
Director
Helen H Roberts
721 UH MC 144
T 312-355-0378
hroberts@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Houston H Stokes
722 UH MC 144
T 312-996-0971
F 312-996-5533
hhstokes@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacqueline Maribel Sifuentes
719 UH MC 144
T 312-996-2599
F 312-996-5533
jsifz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen Hyunman Kim
skim88@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Houston H Stokes
722 UH MC 144
T 312-996-0971
F 312-996-5533
hhstokes@uic.edu
Webmaster
Stephen Hyunman Kim
skim88@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.