Directory search

CHANCELLOR, Office of the

Banner Dept: 2-752000

2833 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3393
Chancellor
Michael Amiridis
T 312-413-3350
F 312-413-3393
chancellor@uic.edu
Home Page
Chief of Staff
Joseph Albert Kearney
2819 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3350
kearney@uic.edu
Deputy Chief of Staff
Tremayne T Price
2833 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan, M/C 102 Chicago IL 60607
T 3124133350
tremayne@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Tiffany Gonzales
2833 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3350
tiffanyg@uic.edu
Assistant to the Chancellor
Steven Scott Marton
2833 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan Chicago IL 606070
T 312-413-3350
ssmarton@uic.edu
Director of Fiscal and Business Affairs
Sarah Marie Tapper
2833 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0420
sdombr3@uic.edu
Associate Director of Special Events
Judee J. Olechno
2833 UH
601 South Morgan Street, MC 102 Chicago 60607
T 312-413-4465
judee@uic.edu
Business /Administrative Associate
Melissa Santiago
2833 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan Chicago IL 606070
T 312-413-3350
mbarba10@uic.edu
Vice Chancellors
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Javier Reyes
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
javierr@uic.edu
Home Page
Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Robert Barish
101 MCA MC 973
T 312-355-1199
rbarish@uic.edu
Administrative Services
John Coronado
119 PPB MC 270
1140 S. Morgan St Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1404
jcoronad@uic.edu
Advancement
Tom Wamsley
2503 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3391
twamsley@uic.edu
Innovation
TJ Augustine
2801 UH MC 102
601 South Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1454
aaugustn@uic.edu
Research
Joanna L Groden
310 AOB MC 672
1737 W. Polk Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9450
jgroden@uic.edu
Home Page
Strategic Marketing and Communications
Chandra Harris-McCray
1301 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-996-8153
chm@uic.edu
Student Affairs
J. Rex Tolliver
3010 SSB MC 600
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7164
T 312-996-7654
F 312-996-3111
jrex@uic.edu
Faculty Advisory Committee
Secretary of the Senate & Chair of the Executive Committee
Donald J Wink
T 312-996-2926
dwink@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarah Marie Tapper
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-355-0420
F 312-413-3393
sdombr3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Steven Scott Marton
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-413-3350
F 312-413-3393
ssmarton@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Derek J Ortiz
2249D SELE MC 135
T 312-996-9381
dortiz27@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ryan Jacques
2625 UH MC 135
T 312-355-0744
rjacqu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Fernandez
E112 LCE MC 135
T 312-413-3100
fferna2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Tapia
311K AOB MC 672
T 312-996-6174
tapia4@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.