Directory search

CHANCELLOR, Office of the

Banner Dept: 2-752000

2833 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-3393
Chancellor
Michael Amiridis
T 312-413-3350
F 312-413-3393
chancellor@uic.edu
Home Page
Chief of Staff
Catherine Marie Sanders
T 312-413-3350
csande4@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor/ Assistant Director for Government Relations
Teresita D Soto Plutz
T 312-413-3350
teresas@uic.edu
Assistant to the Chancellor
Steven Scott Marton
T 312-413-3350
ssmarton@uic.edu
Director of Fiscal and Business Affairs
Sarah Marie Tapper
2801 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0420
sdombr3@uic.edu
Associate Director of Special Events
Judee J. Olechno
2833 UH
601 South Morgan Street, MC 102 Chicago 60607
T 312-413-4465
judee@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Daniel Tapia
T 312-413-3350
tapia4@uic.edu
Vice Chancellors
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Susan Poser
2832 UH MC 105
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-3450
F 312-413-3455
sposer@uic.edu
Home Page
Administrative Services
John Coronado
119 PPB MC 270
1140 S. Morgan St Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1404
jcoronad@uic.edu
Advancement
2503 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-413-2992
F 312-413-2045
Public and Government Affairs
Theresa Erin Mintle
1301 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7128
T 312-996-8165
F 312-413-0019
mintlet@uic.edu
Research
Joanna L Groden
310 AOB MC 672
1737 W. Polk Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9450
jgroden@uic.edu
Home Page
Student Affairs
J. Rex Tolliver
3010 SSB MC 600
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7164
T 312-996-7654
F 312-996-3111
jrex@uic.edu
Faculty Advisory Committee
Secretary of the Senate & Chair of the Executive Committee
Catherine Vincent
T 312-996-2926
vincentc@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarah Marie Tapper
2801 UH MC 102
T 312-355-0420
F 312-355-0484
sdombr3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Steven Scott Marton
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-413-3350
F 312-413-3393
ssmarton@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Derek J Ortiz
2249D SELE MC 135
T 312-996-9381
dortiz27@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ryan Jacques
2625 UH MC 135
T 312-355-0744
rjacqu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Fernandez
2257C SELE MC 135
T 312-413-3100
fferna2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Tapia
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-413-3350
tapia4@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.