Directory search

COUNSELING SERVICE, Student Affairs

Also known as COUNSELING CENTER, STUDENT COUNSELING

Banner Dept: 2-977000

2010 SSB MC 333
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7645
General Information
T 312-996-3490
Director
Joseph G. Hermes
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3490
jhermes@uic.edu
Associate Director for Counseling Services
Karen L Maddi
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3490
kmaddi@uic.edu
Associate Director for Training
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3490
Intouch Hotline
Home Page
Sun-Fri 6PM to 10:30PM
T 312-996-5535
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexander Struck
astruc3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Karen L Maddi
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3490
F 312-996-7645
kmaddi@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Karen L Maddi
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3490
F 312-996-7645
kmaddi@uic.edu
EcoRep
Allyson Olsen
2010 SSB MC 333
T 312-996-3488
aolsen@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.