Directory search

HISPANIC AND ITALIAN STUDIES, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-606000

1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1044
Head
Walter S. Marsh
1711 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5845
marshws@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies & MAT Director
Inma Taboada
1726 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
Home Page
Graduate Program Administrator
Rocio Garcia
1729 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Tatjana Gajic
1719 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0259
tgajic@uic.edu
Spanish and Portuguese
1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Home Page
F 312-413-1044
Director of Spanish Basic Language Program
Claudia Fernandez
T 312-996-0491
cferna5@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Spanish Basic Language Program
Elizabeth Aguilar
1714 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0491
aguilar9@uic.edu
Heritage Language Program (HLP) Faculty Consultant
Kimberly J Potowski
1707 UH
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-8524
kimpotow@uic.edu
Sr. Heritage Language Program (HLP) Coordinator- Spanish
Angela C Betancourt
abetan3@uic.edu
Coordinator, Spanish Teacher Education
Inma Taboada
1726 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
Graduate Program Administrator
Rocio Garcia
1729 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Italian
1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Home Page
F 312-413-1044
Director of Italian Basic Language Program
Maria Chiara Fabbian
1830 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Maria Chiara Fabbian
1830 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Basic Language Program Assistant Director
Emanuela Zanotti Carney
ezcarney@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexandria Smith
UH MC 512
T 312-996-4555
asmith04@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Priya M D'Souza
1721 UH MC 315

NURS MC 802
T 312-413-4927
T 312-413-4564
pdsouza@uic.edu
Webmaster
Abigail Elizabeth Stahl Molenda
1731 UH MC 315
T 312-355-0907
stahlabi@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.