Directory search

HISPANIC AND ITALIAN STUDIES, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-606000

1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1044
Head
Maria Margarita Saona
1711 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5222
saona@uic.edu
Graduate Program Administrator
Rocio Garcia
1729 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
1728 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5217
Director of Graduate Studies
Walter S. Marsh
1709 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5845
marshws@uic.edu
Spanish and Portuguese
1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Home Page
F 312-413-1044
Head Coordinator, Spanish Basic Language Program
Elizabeth Aguilar
1714 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0491
aguilar9@uic.edu
Spanish Director of Heritage Program & Placement Test
Kimberly J Potowski
1707 UH
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-8524
kimpotow@uic.edu
Coordinator, Spanish Teacher Education
Inmaculada Taboada
1726 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-9109
taboada@uic.edu
Graduate Program Administrator
Rocio Garcia
1729 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Study Abroad Director
Rafael A Nunez-Cedeno
1703 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-0271
rnunez@uic.edu
Italian
1722 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7117
Home Page
F 312-413-1044
Director of Italian Basic Language Program
Maria Chiara Fabbian
1830 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Maria Chiara Fabbian
1830 UH MC 315
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-8485
cfabbian@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Alexandria Smith
UH MC 512
T 312-996-4555
asmith04@uic.edu
Webmaster
Abigail Elizabeth Stahl Molenda
1731 UH MC 315
T 312-355-0907
stahlabi@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.