Directory search

PUBLIC AFFAIRS, Office of

Banner Dept: 2-326000

1308 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
1308 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3456
F 312-996-3754
Senior Executive Director for Public Affairs, Interim Vice Chancellor for Strategic Marketing and Communications
Sherri McGinnis Gonzalez
T 312-996-2398
smcginn@uic.edu
Associate Director
Carlos Sadovi
1307 UH
T 312-355-2491
csadovi@uic.edu
Associate Director
Brian M. Flood
1325 UH
T 312-996-7681
bflood@uic.edu
Associate Director
Jeffron D Boynes
1309 UH
T 312-413-8702
jboynes@uic.edu
Associate Editor
Christy M Levy
1320 UH
T 312-996-0662
christyb@uic.edu
Director of Health Sciences and Research Communications
Jacqueline Michelle Carey
214 MCA
T 312-996-8277
jmcarey@uic.edu
Associate Director, Health Sciences Communications
Lori Botterman
214 MCA
T 312-413-2695
lbott@uic.edu
Associate Director, Digital Communications
Debra S Hale
1313 UH
T 312-413-3648
dhale@uic.edu
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Jenny Fontaine
1312 UH
T 312-996-2216
loerzel@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarah Marie Tapper
2833 UH MC 102
T 312-355-0420
F 312-413-3393
sdombr3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Judith Meza Vazquez
1301 UH MC 288
T 312-996-8165
F 312-413-0019
jmeza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Judith Meza Vazquez
1301 UH MC 288
T 312-996-8165
F 312-413-0019
jmeza@uic.edu
Webmaster
Kimberly J Charles
kbaxa@uic.edu
See Also
Strategic Marketing & Communications

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.